500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

announcement2.jpg

500 SP Minnow Support for Newcomers

We in The Steem Greeters Team would like to announce about our 500 Steem Power Minnow Support for our newcomers in the Steem Community.

Who are Eligible for this program?

Program Requirements:

1.) Steem users that have joined Steemit since early January of 2020 to the current date.

2.) Steem users with the combined All-time Author SP, and liquid rewards of STEEM and SBD which is still under 500 SP/STEEM.

sample500sp (1).png

3.) Steem users must complete at a minimum, the task of Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program.

How to check your All Time Author SP, liquid STEEM & SBD Reward?

Go to https://steemworld.org/@yoursteemaccountname and click "Stats" and see "Rewards Summary" you are qualified if your total of All Time Author SP, Steem and SBD still under 500 SP/STEEM like the one shown on the photo below

sample500sp (1).png

Where is the Newcomers Achievement Program?

Click here for English version

Click here for Spanish version

After you have completed your Achievement 4 task at minimum, you may comment on this post comment section to apply for this program.

How to Apply?

Please write on the comment section of this post with the statement below:
"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."

We will put you on the list for 500 SP Minnow Support Program after we have confirmed that you are eligible for this program.
We will put the List of Newcomers Account for 500 SP Minnow Support Program in a post that will be pinned in the Newcomers Community here

500 SP Minnow Support Program for Existing Steem Users, who joined Steemit before the year of 2020

For steem users who been on steem before the year of 2020 and their All Time Author SP Reward still under 500 SP,
we have the program for existing steem user too check out this post here Support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level

splevel (1).jpg
Steem Power Level on Steemit

Please spread the news to any steem users that you know who is eligible for these programs.
Thank you.
The Steem Greeters Team.
Steem POD Project by The Steemit Team.

Sort:  

Thanks for running this Support Program.

Once people have been accepted on the 500 SP Minnow Support Program, is the plan that you give preferential voting to help them reach 500 SP?

The Steemit Team

They will be on the list for 500sp minnow support and we will voting them as I have explained in the post of suggestion for curation method here https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@cryptokannon/suggestion-on-curation-method

until they reach 500SP in all-time author SP

That's great, thanks

hello @cryptokannon
I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program

spp.png

My introductory post

Hi @saxopedia I have checked your account, your total all time author SP have hit 502SP, and you're not eligible for this program anymore.

Oops,
Thanks for taking time to check @cryptokannon. I guess i caught a big fish along the way before you got to check mine.

 3 years ago 

Actually this very good initiative for new comers. When any new comer join with steemit they not earn much.

@joynalabedin Thank you, please help us spread the words to any newcomers that you find on steemit and also if you introduce newcomers to steemit 😊

Very innovative from @cryptokannon and Greeters Team of steemit.

Unfortunately, I am not qualified because I registered in 2019.

Hi @whyaskwhy you are qualified for this program https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/support-for-existing-steemian-under-500-steem-power-level

I have checked your account you can apply for this program, you just need to make your introduction post and verification 😊

Thanks @cryptokannon for this timely information and upvote!

 3 years ago 

Hi there! I've seen a published list... Am I still having chance?
"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."
I send my best regards.

Hi @alegnita we will add you to the list of curation for 500SP Minnow Support Program.

 3 years ago 

Thanks. ☺️ I'll be uploading my summary of all achievements I made to fulfill this great program from newbies. Have a great starting of new month.

 3 years ago 

"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."

Hello @Cryptokannon,

"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."

Hi @iamlynxie we will add you to the list of curation for 500SP Minnow Support Program.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @cryptokannon thanks for your unending support, looking forward to that.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 3 years ago 

Cordial greetings, I was told that after completing achievement 4 I could stop by here requesting special help.

Please evaluate my profile and my rewards and if I am eligible I would be very grateful if you could include me in this support program.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I will do it :)

@cryptokannon, I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program.
Thank you in advance for your prompt response.

Hi @ngoenyi we will add you to the list of curation for 500SP Minnow Support Program.

Wow @cryptokannon, I am supper excited about this. It is a wonderful news to me. Thank you for considering me as being worthy to be added the list of curation for 500SP Minnow Support Program. I appreciate

hello @cryptokannon
I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program

image.png

Hi @razuahmed we will add you into the list of curation for 500SP Minnow Support Program.

thank you so much...

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @Cryptokannon,
I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I have checked that I have met all the criterias required to qualify for the program.

This is my avhievement -4 post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rasel72/achievement-4-by-rasel72-task-applying-markdowns

Hi @rasel72 we will add you into the list of curation for 500SP Minnow Support Program.

 3 years ago 

thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi @cryptokannon,
If you don't mind.Please see my achievement-5 Task-1 post.
post link:https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rasel72/achievement-5-task-1-by-rasel72-steemworld-org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58