Art 79: Outshine

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I just wanna share another bad drawing which is also my 79th artwork in Steemit! I just insert this in my very busy day! Actually, while I am writing this, I am also printing my portfolio. So, let’s get it on!

E0514B38-90FC-4999-A67A-818D79EB1F8B.jpeg

Outshine

Life is not a competition. That is a lie. Some people bring you down, some people lift you up. Some people will ridicule you, while some will appreciate you. You are beautiful, but not everyone will see that. I suggest, you outshine them by your grace, beauty, and kind heart.


The Drawing Process

Procedures
Photo
As usual, I always begin with making outline using my drawing pencil. That’s certainly one of the first things to do when drawing.
The next step was just a trial. I do not know exactly why I did that. Sometimes, I am just like that. You dont need to force yourself with standards as long as you are not hurting others. So, yeah, I am just letting my creative hands do what they want to do.7F695735-D2F9-488E-B0A1-FD50970480E8.jpeg
Then, I started scribbling using different colors of pen. No direction but with limitations. The outline I made with pencil is the limit. No direction of stroke is followed.4BD2CEF7-779D-4515-9CF3-25411D2D7627.jpeg
Then, after getting what my heart desired, I drew lines in freehand. Again, I had no particular design being followed. I just want my hand to be moving freely and gently as well.53AEFC09-D268-4C00-A390-C1866C53E2EC.jpeg
Finally, I got this final output. I liked it very much. It’s not time consuming, and the level of difficulty is very low. Hahaha! Just enjoy!3E37593B-9D95-41D3-9425-9F8E3F9E1D27.jpeg

I think that’s all I have to say! Have a wonderful day ahead! See you around. Alright!


Final Words

I hope you had fun reading this blog. If you like it please do not forget to upvote. Also, if you have some thoughts in mind, please let me know by commenting it below. Lastly, if you want to see more art blogs from me, you can click any number below:

78 77 76 75 74 73 72 71 70 69 68 67 66 65 64 63 62 61 60 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01


Logopit_1519716196550.jpg

Sort:  

That's an interesting style, I really like how there is order (and beauty) arising from a bunch of (locally) chaotic squiggles.

Yeah yeah. I must agree with you, @see.feel.write

Hi @christianyocte, why did you say at the beginning of the post it was aanother bad drawing ? It’s a beautiful drawing filled with movement and color! Very vibrant, and I particularly like the way you positioned her arms above her head, and her head is tilted way back, as though she’s feeling the suns rays on her backside. I love this squiggly ink beautiful drawing friend. Bless you❣️

Your comments are the best @lildebbiecakes because they lift my spirits. Hahah Maybe because people do not like these kind of arts..

You know @christianyocte, this is my opinion. God made man and woman, and they were naked in the Garden of Eden. His creation, the form of the human body is God’s “work of art” molded by his own hands. God’s artwork, and we are magnificent creatures in his eyes, and he loves what we look like and all the intricate parts of our minds, body, souls, and spirits. We all should be at awe with our own flesh and being. We should be thanking God everyday for the beautiful gift he has made for us, our temple, our magnificent bodies. Look what a miracle our eyeball is Christian! How about our hearts that may, if we’re blessed, beat for maybe 100 years. And where not plugged into an electrical outlet, where plugged into God’s presence, wow how about that, God made our bodies temples. Now if you were to draw a person master bating, or dressed up in sadomasochism apparel, being beaten, then yes I believe that would be offensive, but you haven’t done that, you’ve put only classy drawings on Steemit. And I think there amazing 😉 ❣️ I’ve seen nothing obscene in my eyes. If you were going into a university here in the U.S. for Art, some professors will ask that you draw or paint from a live nude model. Because human form done correctly, is not an easy thing for most people to do, It’s very challenging. But people are raised in different cultures, some cultures hide everything, even their faces, so you have to be understanding, not getting angry, have compassion, yet stand your ground for Jesus❣️We are beautiful ❣️

I have read this comment 8 hours ago already. I do not know how I would react. Until now I still do mot know what to respond.

But, Thank You! You are truly amazing.

Oh I hope I didn’t offend you friend, I said a couple of words that might have been perhaps shocking to you. The words master bate and sadomasochism are in the dictionary. I speak very directly, and honestly, and I am not shy. Probably because I’ve grown up in the United States. Blessings❣️

I understand everything that you have said and I was not offended of anything that you have said.

I know your point, i was actually amazed how appreciative and open you are. Blessings!

Oh good I feel better dear @christianyocte❣️Thank you 🙏 😇

Im sorry if i have caused anything on you. I didn’t mean that.”

Bad drawing? I think "Badass drawing"

Ow thank you, carl! Only few think this is cool. Hqhha

Aw it's not your lost sir ! 😝 nainggit ra na sila haha ilang skills pang newbie ra😂(pang newbie raba kog skills hahaha)

Hahaha. Grabe pud.

@christianyocte if this is a bad drawing for you, I don't know what I'll call my sketches. LOL. Call it bad but I call it impressive!

Hahhaha. Really? Thank you for that!

Wow, this is fantastic. I love the style you used to create it. Very cool lines! 😃

Thank yoU thank you thank you! I didnt expect many would like it.

This is actually an amazing work! Am definitely following you for future goodness to come and am checking your previous works simultaneously <3

Owww thats very heart warming. I hope to give you more nice things in the future :)

So artistic!

Yeess! Nindot jud sya! Bisaya para intense. Haha.

Hahaha. Salamat gyud sa pagdayeg!

Way sapayan! Nahibulong ko’s imung mga paggama ug drawing nga nagahatag ug inspirasyon sa ubang tawo. Haha saon

Hahahha bisaya diay ka day?

bisdak jud ko dong hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38