Drawing Challenge 6 : My Future Self

in #artguildph6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180418_122127.jpg

My Future Self


My future self is a happy grandfather. Even before this contest by @cookiespooky, I have already imagined how my old self will be. I see myself carrying my grandchildren, playing with them and reading stories to them.
But most importantly, I want to teach the values that I learned from my parents especially discipline, perseverance, responsibility and faith.

Here I would like to share to you a GIF Drawing Process. I hope you like it.

GIF-180418_140636.gif


I hope you had fun reading my art blog. If you are so, please do not forget to UPVOTE. Also, if you have some thoughts in mind, please let me know by commenting it below. Furthermore, if you want to see more art blogs from me, you can click any number below:

61 60 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01


Logopit_1519716196550.jpg

Sort:  

Sir!!!! Hurot na akong bilib nimu... hahahaha... pero di gihapon ko mu hunong ug support!!! :-)

The interpretation is so dramatic and authentic that really shows a great love. While looking at the photo, it is also somewhat saying that you will never end the day without loving your family and to also show your love to your future grandsons and daughters.

God bless for your future self sir. I know that you will be making a great impact for your family.

By the way, I hope this will win.

Thank you. May nalang unta.

Sir hurot nasad akong bilib sa imong kamaayo mo support. I hope i can return the favor also. Thank you so much.

I really do hope that my imagination of my future self will come true.

In God's time and will. :-)

Hahahha.. Salamat sir ☺

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Im very sorry for that. My friend @morken told me to use that hashtag just today. Hahaha because he believes in my talent. I am very thankful to him for introducing you to me.

I followed you already. Thanks for notifying me here.

i like yhur art. do yhu do digital or water colour

Thank you... I do watercolour too sir. But no so much..

Nice talent sir.. Keep inspiring us.

Wow thank you. Im happy that you were inspired by this.

May you be blessed with an abundance of grandkids. It’s also pretty awesome when they hold you!



DAB0ACA2-8C72-498B-8822-B34FF200BEA7.jpeg

Grandpa



E7332430-3804-4363-8EB3-48F8C4287761.jpeg

Grandma lildebbiecakes



SDG

Wow really beautiful photos. I really look up to both of you... I wish I can have a strong relationship as you both have. More power to your relationship.

Thank you for wishing me with many grandkids.. I really love kids... I was once a birthday party host in Jollibee. If ur familiar with it.

@christianyocte, I had know idea till now that you had participated in this contest, wow what a beautiful picture and post. Your the sweetest you know? My husband posted a picture of Maya our granddaughter holding his thumb on this post. His username is @sighmanjestah, he loves your art to and I talk to him about you and how kind you are. God bless you❣️

Yes... They are very lovely photos of you and your grandchildren. I am more inspired to get married. Hahahh.

Lol 😂, if you are going to be a Grandpa getting married would be a great start 👍.


SDG

Yes. That would be so nice to think about @sighmanjestah

Oh @christianyocte I’ll pray for you that you’ll meet that perfect Christian girl that you will love, and she would love you forever!

God provides.. Hahah.

Amazing maau kaayo

Lipay na kaayo ko ana nga comment.

Thank you very much for your support.

I just clicked and read it. Im sorry for using the tag without knowing the objectives. But, i am still not sure if I exactly got the objectived of @slothicorn. Please correct me if im wrong.

  • Slothicorn promotes crypto thru art.
  • I should not use @slothicorn tag if my art is not promoting crypto currencies
  • I should post with QR Code everytime I post using the tag @slothicorn.

Please clear my mind in here. Because I want to be part of your team... I want to challenge my artistic aspect from just doing realistic portraits and nude arts.

Slothicorn promotes crypto thru art.

Slothicorn's basic objective is to help artists gain financial stability and educating them how can they increase their income in crypto economy.

I should not use @slothicorn tag if my art is not promoting crypto currencies
You can share any artwork if it's yours, making crypto art or anything related to crypto currencies is not mandatory.
I should post with QR Code everytime I post using the tag @slothicorn.
We suggest you to do that so that if someone outside of Steemit see your artwork and likes it, they can reward you without signing up on Steemit. You can poke me on Discord if you still have any confusions/questions.

(@ghulammujtaba)

Wow.. This is very helpful thank you very much

Congratulations sir @christianyocte..

Ill try to follow this next post. Thanks sir @morken for introducing @slothicorn to me.

Love this bud, good image you portray of your possible future.

Thank you very much @enginewitty! I feel so honored that you came here to comment. You just dont know how happy I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89