Artworks: Pointilism 2017

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi, creative Steemians!

I just want to share my journal in pointilism. I hope you like them. I have no records on the process of making them since I have not known about this wonderful platform until December 2017.

So, next time I will be excited to also share the steps I go through in making my #pointilismart. For now, I hope you like this journal :)

IMG_20171231_110823.jpg
WATER FASCINATION
This is my very first pointilism. Indeed, this is very special to me. I choose to do more pointilism with nude women because I always love the curves of women; the form and fullness of their breast and the elegant curve of their hips as I am fascinated with the element of water.

IMG_20171231_110838.jpg
GUILTY PLEASURE
I love the body gestures shown in the woman here. She seems to enjoy and delighted of her own moments.

IMG_20171231_110849.jpg
THE HONEY MOON
I see a bride here undressing her wedding dress. She is also looking eagerly to someone looking at her. I hope she has found true love. Why is it called a honeymoon, anyway

IMG_20171231_110940.jpg
THE SENSUALITY OF A WOMAN
On top of a woman's beauty and elegance is her sensuality. I also submitted this in the nude drawing contest organized by the amazing @yoganarchista and fortunately won the second prize with 2 SBD.

IMG_20171231_110952.jpg
THE WOMAN IN THE BED
In this pointilism a half naked woman is portrayed. She looks to be thinking what did she do before getting up.

IMG_20171231_111059.jpg
MUSCULINITY
The musculinity of a man doesn't limit to his physical attributes. It also boils down to perseverance, hardwork, discipline and responsibility.

IMG_20171231_111110.jpg
FITNESS
The goal is not to look good but to feel good. The goal is not to be sexy but to be fit and healty.

IMG_20171231_111127.jpg
CHAIRWOMAN
I see a lady boss here. I can find authority, control and leadership here by her gestures. Women are equally talented and skilled like men. They are truly amazing - for instance, a mother.

IMG_20171231_111138.jpg
MAN
Man protects, provides and poses.

IMG_20171231_111148.jpg
MODERN EVE
Temptations are everywhere. Sinning is anytime. But let us learn to forgive, apologize, forget and be renewed. Let the modern eve be controlled. We are bigger than our temptations.

I will share more of this artworks!

On point,

@christianyocte

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
Your suggestions, tips and comments are highly appreciated as well as your support in this post.

Keep drawing! Keep it on point!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianyocte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I love it! Looking forward for more posts ! Upvoted and followed :) Keep going you really have talent.

Thank you so much! Thank you for the follow.

You are really great at this! You may be new but I'm sure you are going to make it here in steemit. You have great talent there. It's realistic. I could never do that.

Maybe you should make blogs on how to make one of those. Many people could learn from you and this way you can make it your personal branding to make tutorials on drawing. This way, you love what you do, you help the community and you have your personal brand. It's a win win

Grabe maikog ta haha. Good luck!

Yes, i will surely do that. I have just known about steemit in the mid of December... That is why I havent included the process here since these are previous artworks. Thank you for your motivations!

Ayaw sad kaikog oi. Hehehe

Awesome @christianyocte. You re indeed an artist.

Thanks roxanne ! pangkabuhayan na dis.

Your works are amazing!!!!

I am very much happy for your compliment, especially it is coming from you who is a great artist :)

You're welcome and thank youuuu for the compliment :-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90