Doodle Art Challenge: RAIN, DUCK, UMBRELLA

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Quack ! Quack ! Quack!

It is my 24th day in Steemit and I guess 90 percent of my posts is about my participation in art contest. You can't blame me guys, I love art as much as I love contest!

More than that, I really am amazed how my creativity and imagination soared high after joining this community! It is beyond my imagination.

It is not a quack, rather a fact!

Now, I am here again to show you my very cute doodle and this is solely because of the initiative of @opheliafu to continue organizing doodle contest here in steemit. It is now on its 14th round! This must be a blockbuster challenge, I must say.

So, this week the doodle challenge should be comnected to this three words:

  1. Rain
  2. Duck
  3. Umbrella

Now this is my entry! I hope you like it!

IMG_20180109_230220.jpg
Egg Xoited

• Her name is Egg Xoited. She is very excited to see the Duck world, the Duck Universe rather! She wants to meet Daddy Duck and Mommy Duck and examine the two to see where she got her pretty looks. She wants to meet her Duck Squad and have a groupie with them!

We celebrate today her success for passing the BALOT STAGE where she could have been served as one of the delicious Filipino street foods. It is her HATCHED DAY ! Let us celebrate with her!

So we sing:

"May tatlong bebe, akong nakita
Mataba, mapayat, mga bebe.
Ngunit ang pakpak sa likod ay iisa....
Sya ang lider na nagsabi ng
Quack quack!
Quack, quack, quack
Quack, quack, quack
Sya ang lider na nagsabi ng
Quack quack!

I hope you had fun reading and singing with me!

Your bebe,

@christianyocte


Logopit_1515002072048.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianyocte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You're growing quickly! And it's raining in Los Angeles right now, so this is perfect for me!

Ohh. Thank you for sharing your moment in Los Angeles. It also rained when I did this.

I hope she escapes the frying pan and lives a long life!
This doodle has a great use of colour and pattern- really lovely.

Great ideas here, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge!

I will draw another duck and I will dedicate it to you... I will save her from the frying pan because I think she brings me good luck. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91