DIGITAL ART

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi, creative steemians! I hope you are having a great time today!

Today, I will be showing you my first digital artworks. Very new to this medium. I am using my vivo y55 smartphone.

Here they are:
0ed49255-5be0-41f4-aaa2-fae33664a570.png
MOON DAY
I am always facinated by the moon. So, when I see paintings and drawings that include the moon, I feel completely happy. I hope you find happiness in this piece of work

sketch1513909003264.png
ADVENT WREATH
This is a quick art I did inside the church this morning before the celebration of the holy mass. This is a representation of the advent wreath used during Advent Season.

UP.png
NIGHTMARES
This is a simple illustration of someone caught into the woods. But in this art, I represent this to my regular nightmares where I see only a little light to be saved.

sketch1513909149329.png
CIVANDA
That is his name.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
I hope you like this post. If you want to support me and produce more artworks, please:

UPVOTE. RESTEEM. FOLLOW.

This is your steemitbuddy @christianyocte saying:

"Life is a complete mess, until you put color in it. "

Sort:  

I fell in love with the piece Civanda, it is a complete representation of how we are so overloaded with so much information, stress, confusion, anxiety, and many others. We overthink things every now and then that makes our lives much complicated. Hey @christianyocte you’re a great artist, keep sharing your art. You may visit @opheliafu ‘s blog, you can join her art contest. Best of luck!

Thank you, @julsmlz! People like you keep artists-wanna-be like me to keep going. I will surely heed your advice on checking out @opheliafu 's blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90