Drawing a Cat

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Logopit_1516273260118.jpg

Hi, all!

I just want to share today my drawing of a cat. I really do not have many things to say about them because I honestly do not like cats. They are cute though!

So let me just share to you the drawing process:
FB_IMG_1516272891783.jpg

• I used a pencil to sketch the face and the body of the cat. I used very light lines when sketching.

• Then I grabbed a black inked pen to start inking my drawing. It is important to follow how the fur are arranged to give a very good effect.

• I erased the pencil marks. Cleanliness of an artwork is as important as the texture, line techniques, shading and and many more.

• I added details especially in the cat's face.

• Then, I am done 🐱🐱🐱🐱 Pikat!

Logopit_1516273260118.jpg

Cheers,

@christianyocte

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianyocte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

How does it take to draw that?

Thank you for dropping by here. I made it for 3 to 4 hours

This why I do not draw so much now, so much time. I need patiences.

Drawing really demands time. But it is so satisfying at the end.

you dont like cats and you draw it . :)
but a nice drawing i like it ,

Wow, thank you for coming here. I am really glad of it.

youre welcome

That's cool!
Steem On!
You can also use #philippines next time:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89