My Newest Not Really Nude Art

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180401_112841.jpg
Logopit_1522245254016.png
We need the following to do this Not Really Nude Art:

  1. Visual Reference
  2. Vellum Board
  3. 2B Pencil
  4. Pink Pen
  5. Eraser

Logopit_1522245277212.png
The Easy Steps:

  • Look for a good visual reference. If you are a starter like me, choose a non-complicated reference. Be patient with your progress.

  • Use the 2B pencil for outlining. Do not put too much pressure when sketching this lines.
    IMG_20180401_070934.jpg

  • We will do hatching and cross-hatching here. Prepare your pink pen. Let's do the hair first.
    IMG_20180401_072456.jpg

  • Then, we will do the firm stomach down to the legs of our subject. Why? It's easy. We want to save the most complicated at the last.
    IMG_20180401_085509.jpg

  • Rest. We need to take breaks. I suggest you take a selfie. It will help you, I promise.
    IMG_20180401_080729.jpg

  • Continue on the arms. We are very close to the end, so keep the faith.
    IMG_20180401_102453.jpg

  • Draw the face. Erase the pencil marks and smudges. And share it on steemit.
    IMG_20180401_112841.jpg

Logopit_1522245301666.png

Amazingly, this is my 60th art blog in Steemit. So, I thank the art contests that encourage me to create more and as well as the Steemians who boost my confidence by commenting on my posts with uplifting words.

My ex-girlfriend asked me why I have been doing nude art recently. I told her I am fascinated with the anatomy of the human. She seems to be unsatisfied with my answer.

How should I tell her of my passion?
Why she suddenly asks me these kind of questions?

I hope I can find answers here. Hahaha.

-Unnoticed Artist


I hope you had fun reading my art blog. If you are so, please do not forget to upvote. Also, if you have some thoughts in mind, please let me know by commenting it below. Furthermore, if you want to see more art blogs from me, you can click any number below:

59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01


Logopit_1519716196550.jpg

Sort:  

I like it.Thank for share the good step for draw. XD

The pleasure is mine :) thanks, @eddymazini

Congratulations @christianyocte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Wow you are so good with capturing the perfect pose for your nude models @christianyocte. Wonderful details, you are an incredible artist your anatomy looks spot on. Your crosshatching technique is so good, and I love the pink ink, it adds to it. Keep up the amazing art work, never stop, its good for the soul, and I believe we’re all born to create, It’s in us all. And we don’t want to stifle that. What a beautiful gift you’ve received, bless you friend.

Thank you so much my friend. Its really nice to read your genuine comments. It keeps me going.

You are so welcome @christianyocte, your a nice friend ❣️

We tend to reciprocate the goodness of other people. You are also kind-hearted, @lildebbiecakes. May i ask why you use that name?

Hi @christianyocte. My husband gave me my user name. There is Donuts 🍩, and cupcakes sold here in the U.S that are well known, and there called “Little Debbie Cakes”. This company has been around since we were kids, so that’s his nickname for me, he’s always called me that. My actual name is Debbie. You can call me that if you want. Is your name Christian and your sisters Christine?

Oww... So, I was really correct that your name is debbie. But I was really thinking you love and sell cakes. Hahaha...

Yes my name is Christian. I have four siblings...

Christyn - eldest sister.
Christian - thats me.
Marissa - she is working in Kuwait.
Marlon - hes a call center agent.
Raquel - college student

I come from a family of six kids. I’m the second to the oldest. It’s a good place to be. The second to the oldest usually are considered the peace makers of the family. Rick, my husband and I took a “ birth order” type seminar one time, and that’s what was said. There are exceptions sometimes. Both me and my husband are second to the oldest, and we’re both definitely the peacemakers of the family, we get along with everybody. Your sister Christen seems nice, and her son Looks like a happy little guy In their picture she had on introduceyourself. I have a son, his name is Derek, and he’s 30. And a daughter named Ariel, and she’s 26. There very close. That’s funny you thought I sold Cakes. What’s really funny is that I’m a terrible cook, my husband does most of the cooking❣️

Haha Im the second oldest too. I have my own theory also that the second oldest is usually the intelligent child. Hahaha. That has been so true with my observations in the community where I am in. But as what I said, it is only a personal theory. Exceptions, if there are only 2 children, the eldest is usually the intelligent child..Hahaha. Why am i talking about this?

You are very lucky your husband does the cooking. I also do not cook. Hahaha

Pretty amazing buddy!

Thank you buddy your comment means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89