Contest Entry: The Spirit of the Wine

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemian friends!

When was your last wine session? Who were you with? 

Friends, today I will show you my simple pointilism art. This is also my participation to Jenny's Art Contest which has a theme "Spirit". So, I hope you will like this.

 Wine (from Latin vinum) is an alcoholic beverage made from grapes, generally Vitis vinifera, fermented without the addition of sugars, acids, enzymes, water, or other nutrients. - Wikipedia.


The Spirit of the Wine


It takes a sip or two

Of a great-tasting wine

And a love from you -

Happiness I cannot define.


When we travel or sail,

A dream, a fancy tale!

You are my wine-

My only one.

  For the process, I prepared a GIF for all of you!


Cheers!


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianyocte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you, @runicar for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88