WIP : Watching Harry Potter at 30.

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180316_081831.jpg
Yes, that is absolutely absurd to watch Harry Potter at this age. Im already 30 years old and I just started watching Harry Potter.

Actually, I haven't enjoyed my teens since I needed to work in an early age to support my studies. I didn't have the chance to enjoy watching movies that was trending during my high school years and during college. My focus was in my studies and work.

But I believe it's never too late to watch this movie. I believe I can still enjoy this...

For now, I have a work in progress with my Harry Potter drawing. I cannot finish it in one sitting because I am busy at school works.

But, since I love creating artworks, and have been inspired by this movie alot...

Drawing Process

Colored Pencil Portrait of Harry Potter

IMG_20180315_233327.jpg

IMG_20180315_234850.jpg

IMG_20180316_000035.jpg

IMG_20180316_000721.jpg

IMG_20180316_000721.jpg

IMG_20180316_081831.jpg

I hope to share the finish output to you soon. Thank you for tuning in. See you again next time.

Sort:  

Haha , harry potter is not a matter of age . Remember J.K Rowling completed her book Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone nearly at the age of 30 . Despite of the age enjoy the show !!

I will surely enjoy it. Im now watching Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince.

I love Harry Potter, and I still watch the series again and again up to this time.. Your really talented @christianyocte, I've always wanted to do portraits but unfortunately I don't have the talent,haha

It is really worth watching. You just have no idea how awful were my first portraits.

I remember during college days we were asked to draw a portrait of ourselves.. dn pwerti nmu ktawa Kay chaka kaau,whehe I did MN unta exactly what the teacher said.. you have a gift jd that's why nindot imo drawings..

Hahaha. Okay ra na, actually bag o pa pud ko nibalik sa akong hilig. When I was in elem and highskul I used to draw a lot if cartoon characters and pasted it on the wall. Kuhaon jud ni mama ang mga gipapilit. So nagtoo ko nga bati ko mo drawing. Hahaha.. Plus wala pa jud koy tarong nga gamit.

ahh gkuha to ni mama nmu Kay basin gpaframe nto nya..wheheh talent njud na nmu.. 👏👏👏 advantage jd f nndot ang gamit Kay mas nndot resulta. When I was young I'd always see my brother paint and sketch and I'm always fascinated by how he draws..

Nindota ana ooi. Pero ilabay man ni mama akong hinimo.

whahah basin ptaka SD ka papilit, ddto nmu gipilit dapt sa iyang listahan..whahah ✌

Sa bongbong man sa among gamayng kwarto

Thank you so much :)

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssambalim, @ssambalim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89