Jenny's Art Contest Week #14: NATURAL

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the contest hosted by @topkpop which is themed "Natural".

88dc70ae-70da-440d-8830-040478fe609a.png
NATURALLY PASSIONATE

Logopit_1514879287445.png

I have here a digital art and abstract drawing of the beautiful genitals of a woman. I am in love with the anatomy of the human person. That is why I usually do nude art. The natural curves, forms and shapes of the body drives my artistic self.

Logopit_1514878946664.png

For this art, I used Autodesk Sketchbook App.
Here's a screenshot of the application.
Screenshot_20180103_200414.png

Logopit_1514878609079.png

• I used the vertical mirror tool.
• I selected a thick brush.
• I used different colors that would represent the skin and the woman's genitals.
• Try it too! Very easy!
• Lastly, you wouldn't worry about wasted paints and canvass.

steemit 1.png

I hope you liked this post. If you want to support me, please:

UPVOTE | COMMENT | FOLLOW | RESTEEM

Sincerely,

@christianyocte

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianyocte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

O.o Great headings! Artistic kaayo. Adds a lot to the professionalism. Gaan kaayo sa mata

Naghimo himo nalang kog picture kay di ko kamao anang mo bold ug uban pa. Wala koy alamag ani. Sa cellphone ra sad ko magpost gud. Ganahan ta ko mo insert og GIF or videos pero di ko kamao.

Salamat. Ako ra sad na gamit gamiton.

Wow friend :O Nice artwork !

Thanks my friend @winizart! I hope you are having a great time today!

Thanks for entering Jenny's Art Contest. You definitely took a very interesting approach to this weeks theme. Certainly something different, good job.

The pleasure is all mine. Thank you for stopping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88