You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 79: Outshine

in #art6 years ago

Hi @christianyocte, why did you say at the beginning of the post it was aanother bad drawing ? It’s a beautiful drawing filled with movement and color! Very vibrant, and I particularly like the way you positioned her arms above her head, and her head is tilted way back, as though she’s feeling the suns rays on her backside. I love this squiggly ink beautiful drawing friend. Bless you❣️

Sort:  

Your comments are the best @lildebbiecakes because they lift my spirits. Hahah Maybe because people do not like these kind of arts..

You know @christianyocte, this is my opinion. God made man and woman, and they were naked in the Garden of Eden. His creation, the form of the human body is God’s “work of art” molded by his own hands. God’s artwork, and we are magnificent creatures in his eyes, and he loves what we look like and all the intricate parts of our minds, body, souls, and spirits. We all should be at awe with our own flesh and being. We should be thanking God everyday for the beautiful gift he has made for us, our temple, our magnificent bodies. Look what a miracle our eyeball is Christian! How about our hearts that may, if we’re blessed, beat for maybe 100 years. And where not plugged into an electrical outlet, where plugged into God’s presence, wow how about that, God made our bodies temples. Now if you were to draw a person master bating, or dressed up in sadomasochism apparel, being beaten, then yes I believe that would be offensive, but you haven’t done that, you’ve put only classy drawings on Steemit. And I think there amazing 😉 ❣️ I’ve seen nothing obscene in my eyes. If you were going into a university here in the U.S. for Art, some professors will ask that you draw or paint from a live nude model. Because human form done correctly, is not an easy thing for most people to do, It’s very challenging. But people are raised in different cultures, some cultures hide everything, even their faces, so you have to be understanding, not getting angry, have compassion, yet stand your ground for Jesus❣️We are beautiful ❣️

I have read this comment 8 hours ago already. I do not know how I would react. Until now I still do mot know what to respond.

But, Thank You! You are truly amazing.

Oh I hope I didn’t offend you friend, I said a couple of words that might have been perhaps shocking to you. The words master bate and sadomasochism are in the dictionary. I speak very directly, and honestly, and I am not shy. Probably because I’ve grown up in the United States. Blessings❣️

I understand everything that you have said and I was not offended of anything that you have said.

I know your point, i was actually amazed how appreciative and open you are. Blessings!

Oh good I feel better dear @christianyocte❣️Thank you 🙏 😇

Im sorry if i have caused anything on you. I didn’t mean that.”

I’m alright @ christianyocte, I was just concerned with your response to me earlier because you said “I still don’t know what to respond.” So I didn’t know what you meant by that, and I thought maybe you didn’t know what to say because I offended you dear friend, and when you told me you weren’t, it was a relief. I didn’t want to scare you away! Your friendship means something to me I really like you as a lovely Christian brother that I admire very much. By the way if I may ask, do you agree with the way I feel about the human body, and the way I believe God views things. You really never said, and I’d like your honest opinion Christian ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38