Winnner Announcement of 📢📢 Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

steemit - 2024-03-14T033428.385.png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello to all my Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. i am fine too. I organized a contest in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community and the title of the contest was "Are You a Patient Person?" It is with great pleasure that I inform you that the competition has been successfully completed. I saw a total of 50 users participated in my contest and they are:

ListUser NamePost link
1@samuelernest
Post link
2@ogechukwu-martha
Post link
3@rakiya
Post link
4@nazi01
Post link
5@germanbava
Post link
6@maytte
Post link
7@olaiyidennis
Post link
8@paholags
Post link
9@entity01
Post link
10@rad-austine
Post link
11@mona01
Post link
12@jasminemary
Post link
13@dazzle55
Post link
14@mayberling
Post link
15@peacebala
Post link
16@kidi40
Post link
17@dave-hanny
Post link
18@mvchacin
Post link
19@growwithme
Post link
20@huraira50
Post link
21@toflex
Post link
22@radleking
Post link
23@arispranata5
Post link
24@triple-a
Post link
25@lirvic
Post link
26@kikenexum
Post link
27@aspiya
Post link
28@soyariadnna
Post link
29@destinedhanik
Post link
30@marynke
Post link
31@luimer79
Post link
32@mimi-27
Post link
33@sariana23
Post link
34@soywilfredg
Post link
35@gduran
Post link
36@vivigibelis
Post link
37@santi06
Post link
38@zeal0012
Post link
39@senehasa
Post link
40@blezzy
Post link
41@lamia30
Post link
42@hoesniy
Post link
43@abdullahw2
Post link
44@khokonmia
Post link
45@divinelife
Post link
46@damisvilladiego
Post link
47@nanidi
Post link
48@saintkelvin17
Post link
49@chiomzy810
Post link
50@leonciocast
Post link
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the competition on organized by me. I have inspected each entry post and I have accepted the 3 participating post winners from there. Considering the quality, presentation of all the posts, I have named total 3 winners in the list. Below is the list of winners :

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1@mvchacin
Post link
Boooming Vote
2@luimer79
Post link
Boooming Vote
3@lamia30
Post link
Boooming Vote

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

CC-

@stephenkendal
@disconnect


I invite you to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners, I am very happy to be in this selection.

Blessings.

Congratulations to all the winner 🏆

 6 months ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉 to all the winners 🏆

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners,

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to the oll winners

 6 months ago 

Saludos apreciados steemits, que lindo es conocer amigos, culturales, ideales, naturaleza, etc a través de steemi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43