Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Hello Friends


✅ Are You a Patient Person?

image.png
Source

Yes, I am a patient person. I am a very patient person who doesn't rush things but waits for the right time to come. I am a patient person because I don't put my life in worry, instead, I patiently wait for the time God has destined for me, and I don't do things anyhow because my mates are doing them.

Being a patient person has helped me in life to overcome problems, and achieve long-lasting success in my life. However, being a patient person hasn't always been easy for me because of what I usually face, and I am grateful to God for making me a patient person.


✅ What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

There is a lot of importance in maintaining patience in life as it is not everyone that can maintain patience in life because patience has to do with integrity, and humility in life. However, the key importance of maintaining patience in life is:

  • It helps you to become a better person with integrity.

  • It helps you to avoid putting yourself in problems.

  • It helps you to have trust in God and yourself.

  • It helps you to achieve success instead of settling for the less.

  • It brings respect to you.


✅ When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

The last time that I lost my patience was the time I went to the Bank to make transactions. The reason for my loss of patience was that after several hours of standing in the queue someone from nowhere would just come and enter the queue in front of me seeing he had been in the queue but had gone out to get something.

Besides those who usually come and enter my front, the cashier was doing tribalism by attending to those she knows instead of attending to those who came first which I got angry and lost my patience.


✅Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

The four tricks to increase patience are:

  • Is to Practice mindfulness

  • Is to be kind to yourself

  • To develop a meditation practice

  • Is to create a go-to calming routine for those impatient moments

I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bournaventure

10% to @worldsmile

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Being patient is such an important quality that can really make a difference in life. It helps us tackle problems head-on and work towards long-term success. Being patient isn't always a walk in the park. We all face challenges and obstacles that can test our patience. It's great that you're grateful to God for giving you that patience. Keep embracing it and remember that it's a valuable trait that can lead to amazing things in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41