📢 Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello Steemians friends! By God Almighty's grace, I pray all is well with you. I am fine too and enjoying my day. Today I am here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @shiftitamanna ma'am in this Steem For Betterlife community. I will give my presentation about the contest topic. So let's begin.

pixaby

Are You a Patient Person?

My answer to this question is yes, I am a patient person but sometimes in situations like this. Try to stay calm. I try to stay calm in unusual situations because it has become my habit. When I get angry I keep silence and patience. Patience is very important in our life because it saves us from many troubles, destruction and unusual situations. My religion is said in various discussions. Be calm and silent when you are angry. Also lose patience because being patient is my first priority even in those situations.

pixaby

What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

Yes maintaining patience is very important as it teaches us to deal with situations calmly and gracefully. We could cause serious issues for ourselves and our relationships with others if we do not respond gently in these kinds of circumstances. So, if we are patient, we can handle the situation well and avoid destruction. Maintaining patience helps us make good decisions and come out of bad situations gracefully. Helps us resolve frustrating situations very calmly and without losing control.

pixaby

When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

Now, allow me to tell you when I last lost my cool.i lost my temper with my little brother a month ago. I was angry about something very important. I trusted him and gave him that responsibility but he didn't fulfill it properly.I was impatient with him because of this. I will talk about the reason for the loss of patience

I explained the papers to my younger brother to apply for one of my jobs. However, he showed no concern. Upon inquiring about the work, he informed me that it was not his original voice.But when he told me this, I became impatient.

pixaby

Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

Yes, patience is very important in life so that we can handle different situations gracefully. According to me we can increase patience by following tricks.

  • The first thing, in my opinion, that should be kept in mind is that we should pray to the Creator instead of acting out of anger.Because He does not immediately stop sending mercy to His servants. So that should be brought to mind first.
  • The second thing I would say is be kind to yourself and practice patience in your life because practice makes a man perfect and by practicing patience you can develop the habit of patience in your life.
  • Don't get frustrated if you lose patience. When you lose, be patient and think of coming back stronger if you fail. Then maybe your mind will be strong.
  • You can listen to discussions on different religions and read biographical books of the Prophet. It will bring many changes in you inshallah.

So guys that's what my entry was about and I hope you like it. Time to say goodbye to everyone. Goodbye everyone.

image.png

I invite My Friend.

@toflex
@anwer82
@humaidi

Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41