Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

man-5115778_1280.jpgsource

Good day everyone today is a wonderful day the Lord has made I hope you all are in safe head and in good health. Today I will be writing on a contest organized by @shiftitamanna namely **are you a patient person** which is very nice topic.
Are You a Patient Person?

To be sincere, I think am one of the most patient human being on this earth because I have to ability to remain calm and composed in any difficult situation I found myself, getting upset on any obstacle is not really in me and I understand evey moment in my life and I maintain a positive attitude towards it.
If someone doesn't seen it in me,I see it myself.

What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

Maintaining patience in life brings a lot of things of goals in life such as

  • It brings self-control and this has to do with managing your emotions on challenging situation in life.
    It also help in regulating your behavior and avoiding unnecessary conflicts.

  • being a patient person you you make most decision that makes you don't regrets at last
    That mean better decisions making

book-5011956_1280.jpgsource

When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

I can clearly remember when I was in secondary school I was also bully bully by one of my classmates due to the fact that I hardly get angry or spake but on one faithful day I didn't know what come over me when I was sitting in my position minding my business he just come around to do as usual but this time it was different I get up hold him and we fought and I over power him and beat that nonsense out of him since that day nobody try that bulling nonsense with me or even talk an thing that get me upset again.

The lesson I learned here is that sometimes you have to let go of your patience when you know that the things is really important and show the other side of you for respect to be .

Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

asian-man-1468032_1280.jpgsource

  • Always take a deep breath when you feel inpatient by doing this it help you to calm your mind and body and also helps your in lower your heart beat which make you to maintain patient in dealing with situations in life.

  • Always try to put yourself in someone's else shoes and understand their feeling towards the present or past feeling. This has to be done by what is call empathy, by testing your patience in life.

  • always remain salient when difficult situation come and try to figure out what could be the solution without telling it to anyone until you are sure of it.

I will like to invite
@bossj23
@goodybest
@jozzie90
@Samuelnkenta
To participate in this contest.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41