Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

pexels-photo-2121666.jpegpexel

Greetings everyone in this community is my pleasure to been here in participating in the contest "are you a patient person?". I appreciate @shiftitamanna for organizing this contest.
Are You a Patient Person?

Yes I'm a patient person, I do well to make sure that I have patient in my life. Patient is a very good for people to have, to help others and also to achieve good things from God and man.

What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

There are many importance of maintaining patient in life.

. Improving relationship: it is sure that someone need to be patient in building and maintaining his or her relationship for better. Especially in the time of misunderstanding things will always be unset, it require patient to set back and resolve the issues that take place to cause the misunderstanding in the family or relationship.

pexels-photo-2372937.jpegpexel

. Achieving goals: we all know what it takes before someone can achieve his or her goals. This time you will spend your time and effort to make sure you have accomplished your goals this is what will take time and you need to have patient to succeed with your goals.

When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

I lost my patience on the January when I saw a clothes for a customer, I finished the clothes and it was off for her to come and carry it, but since that time I finished with the clothes this is making 2 years the customer have not yet come to ask for her clothes, untill when I needed space in my shop I started removing old clothes and burn including her clothes because in my shop if I have clothes that is up to 2 years I need to burn it for Me to have space in my shop.

Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

There are some basic tricks which are very important and the best way of increasing patience. This includes.

. Focusing on the present moment
. Practice gratitude
. Take breaks
. Seek for support either from friends or family

Those are the tricks to use in increasing patience In life.

Thanks for reading my post

I invite
@goodybest
@dazzle55
@samuelnkenta

To participate in this contest.

I have set 10% beneficiary for @worldsmile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41