Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @shiftitamanna in this Steem For Betterlife community. The topic of this contest is "Are You A Patient Person?. So let's start without any more delay of time.


20240312_145152_0000.png

Created With Canva


Are You A Patient Person?

My answer to this question is Yes, I'm a patient person but not all the times because the things can be different in different occasions of life but most of the time I try to stay calm at some unusual situations because it is my habit in keeping silence and patience when I get angry over the different things. More the patience is very important in our lives because it saves us from many troubles, destruction and unusual situations. My religion Islam also teaches us to stay calm and silent when you are angry.


om-girl-feels-peace-patience-attractive-carefree-relaxed-happy-young-woman-curly-shirt-hairstyle-close-eyes-smiling-delighted-meditating-hands-sideways-nirvana-lotus-pose-breathing-practice-yoga_176420-34918.jpg

Freepik


The reason is that when a person lose his patience he goes out of his senses and in that situation he can damage to others which latterly can convert into a big trouble. So that is why I never wanted myself to get into a trouble and sufferings due to my behavior. But also in some of the cases I lose my patience too because the life can never be same all the time. But anyways even in that conditions keeping patience remains at my first priority.

What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

Yes indeed maintaining patience in life is very important because it teach us to deal with uncertain situations with calm and in a nice manner. Because if we don't act patiently in such situations we might get stuck in big troubles which may damage ourselves and our relation with others too. So, if we are patient we can deal with the situation well and avoid destruction and hurt the self-esteem of others. More ever maintaining patience also help us to make good decisions and help us in passing out from bad situations nicely.


baby-432665_1280.webp

Pixabay


Also the patience is like a super power which helps us in dealing with troubles, frustrating situations and handle unusual situations with great calm and without losing control. And the people who have that super power and they use it dealing with that conditions remain happy, successful and also their morale remain higher because their enthusiasm increase. Also the patience teach us to listen others perspectives carefully and also teach us to value others opinions.

When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

Friends I'm twenty years old and you know This is the time when our youth is at its peak and we sometimes get angry over small things. Sometimes it happens that we start fighting over small things because our blood is full of excitement. So, about some months ago that kind a situation happened to me in which I lost my patience due to a person's pointless arguments. It was a time when I was working at my uncle's medical store and there I used to do the sale a purchase of medicine and one day a person came there, asked me to give him sleeping pills.


furious-depressed-male-with-dark-bristle-yells-angrily-someone-points-dressed-bright-red-tshirt-isolated-white-wall-unshaven-mad-man-expresses-rage-shouts-loudly_273609-16211.jpg

Freepik


Basically he was a drug addict and it is not allowed to sale the sleeping pills without doctor's prescription so I told him that situation. But instead of leaving the medical store he started arguing with me and at that I got angry and lost my patience. Because I explained to him very lovingly that I cannot give you this medicine without doctor's prescription but he was not ready to listen to me and arguments were going on.

At that moment the heated arguments started between us and I just to fight with him then suddenly another customer arrived and took me away from him. Then some other people also arrived and they asked drug addict to get lost otherwise they will manage him strictly. So that was the whole situation in which I lost my patience the main reason was that drug addict person.

Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

Yes it is very important to have patience in life so that we can handle different situations nicely and with a polite manner. According to me through following tricks we can increase patience.


  • First of all be kind to yourself and practice patience in your life because the practice makes a man perfect and by practicing patience you can develop an habit of keeping patience in your life.
  • Keep in your mind that in our lives , all the things can never be happen right according to our expectations so don't lose hope and disheartened over that situations and keep Patience.

  • Always stay positive and calm so that you can easily manage the different unusual situations in your life and also can deal others nicely.

  • Keep an open mind and bear failures with great enthusiasm and never feel down. Also when you lose, keep Patience and make a stronger come back when you failed.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @aspiya, @nooruleman, @josepha and @jannat12 to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Best of luck for contest. Wishing you success 🤞🙏

 6 months ago 

Thanks for commenting Dear 😊



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @ripon0630 sir for your love and support 💖

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear Sir for your kind evaluation 😊

Salam abdullah how are you cute boy i see your post very beautifully captures the essence of patience and its importance in our lives. Your personal anecdotes and practical tips provide valuable insights that resonate with many. Keep sharing your wisdom and experiences it's inspiring and enriching for us all. Well done and best wishes for the contest...Alot of thank you dear for mentioned me..

 6 months ago 

W. Slam I'm fine Alhamdulillah 😁... I'm very happy to read a beautiful comment. Thanks a lot for giving your precious time to my post 😊. Stay blessed 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42