Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @shiftitamanna in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

balance-2686214_1280.jpg
Source

✅ Are You a Patient Person?

Yes I'm a patient person. My English is patience and I couldn't use it here on Steemit because someone else is already using it. The name is following me so much because most times people around me will say patience be patient.

My name has always followed me and for that reason I believe I'm a patient person. I hardly react to anything and I always keep calm no matter how the incident or the issue is.

So based on how I attend to things if when I was supposed to react violently, that makes me feel that I'm indeed a very patient person.

✅ What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

There are many important of maintaining patience in my life. One of the major reason or reason why I tend to maintain patience is because it helps me to avoid problems.

So being patient makes me not to react fast in any problem that comes my way and that mean that everyone around is safe because I'm not a violent type.

✅ When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

The day I lost my patience was the day I had issues with my guy, that day I was so angry because he hurt me in such a way that I was expecting it at all.

What actually happened was that I meet him having afear with my best friend and not all that he decided to have intercourse with her. The pains was much and it makes me lost my patience, to the extent I used hash words on him that day. When I went back home I have to calm myself down because chances is constant in life.

✅Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

To increase patience is very simple but it's have to do with individual mind set, as for when ever I find out that something will makee angry or loss my patience I try to avoid such things so that it will not affect me.

Also I was do the right thing at the right time, if I have decide to do something I go for it provided it will make impact in mylife and won't cause any harm to anyone around me.

One have to know how control ourself when you are around people because no matter what people most try to push you to the world but the best thing to do is to avoid such environment.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @josepha, and @kuzboy to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 5 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest and supporting the World Smile Project by donating 10% of the payout for this post

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 5 months ago 

Self control is good because it helps you to control your temper And have patience

Absolutely. Being patient means that you don't react quickly when faced with a problem. It's like taking a moment to pause and think before responding. By doing so, you create a safe environment for everyone around you because you're not the type to resort to violence. Instead of reacting impulsively, you approach situations calmly and find peaceful solutions. It's a wonderful quality to have, and it shows that you prioritize the well-being and safety of those around you. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63