Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago
Image Source Pixabay

Kudos to @shiftitamanna for starting the competition in such a good way. The topic is also good if we have patience. And this topic is quite important. Because it is also important to know that those who take part in this competition say whether they have patience or not. Especially the users of this platform should be patient.
I am participating in this contest, because of, thanks to @disconnect Good to see that the successful work is still going on. Also congrats on 1000 posts.



It starts with how much patience I have, my patience is of two types. Because the way I live my life and the way I do things in my life are different. There are many places where I just show impatience. Like telling the truth, explaining something to someone, preventing someone from making a mistake, correcting someone, etc.
Then there are many places where I have to stop, try not to speak too much in front of parents, in front of teachers, but still if it's true, I stop them from making mistakes too if they start making mistakes.
Also, patience is sitting in crypto holding several currencies and then patiently waiting for one currency to give good returns and we pass it on to another.
Then there is patience on this platform and there are many platforms like it, on all of them. Post bring good payout, do something good in seven days, reach enough people, and so many patience. Especially when the post brings a nice payout and there are still seven days left until the payout. And you need currency somewhere.
Yet in these last two situations every man must be patient. Because there is no other choice.



Once patience was broken in crypto trading, and once patience was misplaced:

Just a month or two before dogecoin peaked I had enough coins to comfortably start a business, trade and buy a decent amount of Steem power. But I already sold and a few days later I had to meet with regrets.

Another time I took a coin, and it was gone. I have been patient not to sell when it goes up. Sometimes it will go up. But he didn't go anywhere, except underground.
Finally I made my loss so much, that my portfolio worth about 2000 steem, was down to only 300 steem, and that too after a full year and a half of patience.
The lessons that come out of my story are that a stop loss is essential in crypto, and secondly, patience is essential in many places, as well as impatience in many places.
Now I would like permission.




Image Source Pixabay




It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71