Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today it's a good day and today I'm happy to participate in this contest that was organized by @shiftitamanna much gratitude to you.

teamwork-4776072_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Are you a patient person?

Yes actually I'm a patient person because I do have the ability to remain calm and composed in challenging or frustrating situations exhibit self control and also I'm a type of person that is willing to wait for things to unfold or improve without becoming easily agitated or upset.

What is the importance of maintaining patience in life ?

Actually maintaining patience in life can lead to better outcomes improved relationships and a greater sense of inner peace and happiness.

And the importance of maintaining patience in life are:

Better decision making: patience allows you to think rationally and make well thoughts how to decisions rather than acting impulsively.

Reduced stress: fashion saps you remain calm in challenging situations reducing stress levels and promoting over all well being.

Achieving goals: patience is essential for achieving long-term goals as it often takes time and perseverance to see results.

When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

The last time I lost my patience was last month the reason was because as I'm a business guy I'm into shortlet business so I had a booking in one of the apartment that I manage for people so the client paid for 1 week stay and we agreed that after the one week they will check out.

So on the 2 days before their staying expires I told them that someone has made payments on that day they will be checking out so they replied okay.

plant-4159065_1280.jpg
Pixabay

As for me to get to the apartment on the day they will be checking out the client said they don't want to go that they want to stay for extra days so I was actually calm and told them to live that someone has already booked it and I told them on time so they wasted my time using the world that customer's are always right to cut the long story short as I was very angry all I did was to call a soldier man that came and used a word that they y will understand that's why if lost my patience I will definitely get what I want.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @emmy01 @josepha @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

10% to @worldsmile .

Sort:  

You're absolutely right. When we make an effort to stay patient in life, it can have some awesome benefits. It can help us achieve better outcomes in different areas of our lives, like work, relationships, and personal goals. Plus, it can improve our relationships with others because we're able to handle conflicts and challenges with a calmer and more understanding mindset. And let's not forget about the inner peace and happiness that comes with being patient. It allows us to stay grounded and not get overwhelmed by the ups and downs of life. So, keep embracing patience and enjoy the positive outcomes it brings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72