Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

Aslam o Alikum Everyone

Hope your all doing well and enjoy your day with family and friends. I am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to participate in this amazing contest abou Patience which is organized by our senior steemins Mod Ma'am @shiftitamanna So Read my post about this amazing contest don't forget to leave a beautiful comment under my post.
Let's start our today task without any more daley of time


stones-95909_1280.jpg

source

✅Are You a Patient Person?

Alhumdullhiah Yes I am Patience person. In my life i show my patience at many time and control my self at the end result avoid a huge losses. Patience is very important in our life if we don't shiw our patience we can't survive in our daily life. Because these day's are very tough challenge for everyone. Every person suffer we badly if we trade or communcate with each ither so we should follow the our patience. Give the Respect of other feedback. We show our patience in our daily life and see the result we will succed in our life. It's a power of patience.


✅ What is the importance of maintaining patience in life?

In my first paragraph i teel you about inly one things in kind if we don't show our patience in our daily life. We not survive in this worly. Because everyone have thir Ideas abut different thing in dialy life if we respct them then we work and trade with each other. Patience is a key of succes. If we see any successful business we cgek thir background history we show that it follow the patience. Patience bring many change in a human life. Everyone need show oatimce in routine work that's why our society move smoothly and our society successful. Patience show the person background like family history give a knowledge about their breeding.

meditation-2262835_1280.jpg

source


✅ When was the last time you lost your patience? What is the reason?

Last time lost my patience on 8 February 2024. At the day I forget about my patience and culture. That day in our beloved country Pakistan general election held after 7 year's. This is very crucial moment for everyone. Everyone support thir oarty and leader with thir heart and soul. I also oive our brand leader Imarn Khan and I suport my leader. One person of our village follow the wrong track and do cheating with our old voter. They cast vote their party and doing cheating with us. When i obser this I stop to doing this Act. But after some time they follow the smae track then my patience limit break down and i move near to person and I spoen very loudly with very aggressive face. This remember me last time when i lost my patience. That is reason.


✅Tell us four tricks to increase patience.

Increase the patience is also a challenge but i show some method how we practice these challenge

plant-4159065_1280.jpg

source

Develop Empty

To understand the other argument with patience first of all we need to develop Empty.Specialy anyone have different arguments with you.

Reward Yourself

We need to set a small goal in practice if patience when we achive this we nedd to celebrate these with ither and feek fresh.

Learn from Waiting

I see people not control upon when they need to waiting any thing. They dint tolerance about these condition that's why in these places we see the mismanagement so we need to learn from these oalce amd show our patience.

Leva the Place

I am personally follow this method and tricks it's work very quickly. Whenyou feel the impatience we need to lleave the place immediately and stop this conversation there.


This is my entry about this contest. Hope you all like and support me.I Also invited some my friend to share their knowledge about this contest. Special Mention my friend here
@keycama @mona01 @chilaw @tenguhatanga @fajrulakmal99 @goodybest @heriadi I requested to my all Steemins friend to participate in this contest.

Allah Hafiz


Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

IMG_20240311_135353.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me. Very nice post👍

Thank You for your Response

 6 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you my brother for your support and Appreciation ❤️

 6 months ago 

My pleasure ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Terimakasih atas undangannya teman ☺️ semoga sukses atas kontes ini

Thank you so much for your support and Appreciation keep me supporting like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41