SundayCook #Pause - Just a break [EN] | Apenas uma pausa [PT]

in #food7 years ago

Hello all!!

Sometimes life plays tricks on me, and that was what just happen this weekend!!
I had it planned for a couple of days and I knew exactly what I wanted to cook this Sunday, but then I got a food poisoning.

Olá a todos!!

Às vezes a vida prega-me partidas, e foi exactamente isso que aconteceu neste fim-de-semana!!
Tinha-o planeado à alguns dias e já sabia exactamente o que queria cozinhar neste Domingo, mas apanhei uma intoxicação alimentar.

DSC_4761.JPG

Yesterday I felt so sick, that I barely could eat. I had to take care of the type of food so I can recover more quickly!!

Basically I only ate a rice pap, toasts and tea!!

Ontem estava tão doente que mal consegui comer. Passei o fim de semana com mil cuidados para recuperar o mais depressa possível!

Basicamente só comi papas de arroz, torradas com doce e chá!!

DSC_4750.JPG

Today I'm feeling much better, but even so, I can't eat normally and it would be a total stupidity to cook.

Apesar de hoje já me sentir bem melhor, ainda não consigo comer à vontade e seria absurdo cozinhar.

DSC_4758.JPG

I'll come back with a delicious Sunday cook as soon as I'm fully recovered!!

Eu voltarei com outro SundayCook delicioso assim que estiver totalmente recuperada!!

DSC_4762.JPG

Stay tuned!!

What is Sunday Cook?!

This Sunday Cook project began with a strong will to contribute to Steemit with my personal view of Portuguese cuisine. I really believe we have plenty of good food. Despite I'm not a professional or nothing similar, I can assure that I'm doing my best, and hopefully, I'm improving my skills too!

On Sundays (cold Sundays), I like to prepare more elaborate and delicious food. It requires time and patience. Usually, I cook some traditional Portuguese food, or at least with Portuguese inspiration :) I try to do it in a healthier way, using the minimum fat as possible, and normally I pick some recipe and transform it. During the week I don't like to spend much time cooking (no time at all), that's why I get totally motivated to cook on Sundays!!


PORTUGUÊS


Fiquem atentos!!

O que é o Sunday Cook?!

Este projeto iniciou-se com uma grande vontade de contribuir para o Steemit com a minha visão pessoal da cozinha Portuguesa. Eu considero que temos excelentes pratos. Apesar de não ser profissional nem nada que o valha, garanto que tenho feito o meu melhor, e espero estar a melhorar os meus dotes culinários!

Nos Domingos (quando está frio), gosto de preparar comida mais elaborada. Requer tempo e paciência. Normalmente, cozinho pratos da cozinha tradicional Portuguesa, ou pelo menos inspirados na mesma. Tento cozinhá-los de uma forma saudável, usando o mínimo de gordura possível e normalmente pego numa receita e adapto ao meu gosto. Durante a semana não gosto de perder tempo a cozinhar (nada mesmo), e é por isso que me sinto motivada a cozinhar nos Domingos!!


Meanwhile, here are the link for previous posts | Lista de links para posts anteriores:

Sort:  

Get well soon, dear. I wish you to be healthy and delight your followers with new interesting recipes.

Thank you @anna-mi! I've been absent, but I'm ok now...and have a new SundayCook#49

As melhoras!

Obrigada, a recuperação até que foi rápida, a semana é que foi ocupada por isso desculpa a resposta tardia!!

Los mejores deseos y bendiciones para ti amiga, animo.Saludos

A tu orden cariño, te seguire me gustan tus contenidos. Te invito a que tambien pases por mi blog.

Melhoras pra você.

Obrigada, já estou recuperada :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52