Missing My Original Poetry's and Poems :) - Hope You Will All Visit Some And Make It As An Inspiration In Life (Sadness&Happiness)

in #poetry6 years ago

I want to share some special moments that started 7 months ago when I joined the Steem Blockchain. I had several poetry's and poems that had been a true me and the poetry's that had been made by only me.

tx6llz3o08.png

Google

I'm a Thai national who couldn't speak English and having a terrible accent when I speak the language but, I could still make it in writing even if there are some mistakes in my grammar. My husband, @michaelcabiles wanted to help me in my English posts but, I would rather help myself learning the language because I know that it's not easy but, I could still had it in my hands to type it and I hope this kind of poetry's that I maid would be the inspiration of the people who couldn't type English language much here in the Steem Blockchain and I want to let you all know that learning would be the best to stand up on your own and practicing makes a perfect moment.

These are the poetry's that I had written a few months ago and hope that you will all like these. :)


1 - The Weakness

Don’t tell me anything, don’t tell me what’s going on in this reality,
Keep your goodbyes in your heart, and tell it to me later, slowly,
Don’t tell me the truth if you’re going to leave me,
Please act like you still love me and do it like it used to be,...........


2 - ........Unfit

Maybe because you never asked, or maybe because I never knew,
The two of us are just friends, yes, me and you,
Maybe because you don’t claim, you never wanted, you never care,So I think you don’t feel me, I think it’s unfair.............


3 - End Of The Line

End of the line for me waiting for you, it finally ends up right here,
Go on, sweetheart, there’s no need to worry, I have no fear,
I understand that time makes people change, but I don’t feel fury,
I have no reason to blame someone, don’t you worry............


4 - Incurable

You don't love me now that much, do you?
Or do you secretly have someone else?
Or is it because I am bad?
Or is it because I am loving you with all I have?................


5 - My Beloved

In just only a short time, that we had known each other,
The happiness and suffering, had passed and strengthen our bond,
But time is what you also called cruel thing, 'cause time is quite short,
A time that had made us separate, forever...............


6 - The Clock

Deciduous of a tree,
Shedding its leaves seasonally,
But life doesn't change,
It's still the same, emotionally,.................


7 - Lost

Thank you,
I honestly mean it,
Thank you for giving hope,
To a selfish person like me,.................


8 - The Promise

In my darkness days,
And the days my life goes astray,
In my heart full of chaos,
I'm missing my home,......................


9 - Teardrops

Your teardrops had fallen, when all about you is lost,
You were defeated, like a worthless person,
The storm blew you like a blink of an eye,
You were ready to sleep, forever,................


10 - Fragile

The path that I’m walking through still seems the same,
There’s light and there are people around,
From the thousands of people standing around me,
I end up feeling so far away from myself,
Everything had gone and disappeared from my heart,.....................


11 - The Hurt Inside Me

It might seem like I can still smile and laugh all the time,
It might seem like I’m having a good life and nothing to worry about,
But, however much happiness I have, there’s still something deep down inside me,
All the sorrow and sadness that I feel are still the same................


12 - You Are Only A Dream

It’s time to wake up in the morning, but I’m still asleep on my bed lying around,
I’m all alone and so quiet, I don’t want to wake up because you’re still in my dreams, hunting ground,
I’m afraid that I would regret this dream when I wake up,
A very nice dream that is about to end and disappear, time’s up,...............


13 - Forever, Will Be...

The days when I had borne the loneliness I felt,
I forgot how long it took and where did it dwelt,
No one at all, No one cared,No one knew, how it felt to be impaired,..........


14 - The Less I Understand

And what is the meaning of love?
The more I learn about it,
The more I knowing it,
The less I understand all of it.......


15 - Out Of My Edge

Now, our love became dust,
The hopes had gone away and never came back,
But, I don’t understand why, I’m still holding the lust,
There’s no way that I couldn’t remember the track,.....


16 - Unsuitable

….And what is the use of my life if I’m alone?,
It’s meaningless when I’m without you in my zone,
Now, all I can do is sit and everything is blurry,
Feeling so down and having tears of fury,.......


17 - Am I The Kind Of Person Who's Not Worth Loving For?

I’m the one who’s standing by your side, taking care of you,
Yes, I’m always present, when you’re lonely,
I’m the only person in your life, who sees and passes on,
Will you know it?, Do you knew about it?,........


18 - Incomplete

…For how long would I have to wait?,And how far would you have to go?,
…For how many would I have to find pain?,
I want to surrender the hurt that I feel,.....


19 - Tears Of The Broken Heart

The meaning of love for me had collapsed,
My future finally had passed by deprived,
I’m living only with a damaged heart,
Suffering and on the top of the hurt list on the chart,.......


20 - The Words Inside Me

The times when I look at you,
Makes my heart beat fast and run all the way,
It’s like the world stopped for a long time,
And I, myself, goes around you, running to you,.......


21 - Broken

I don’t know if it is because of someone,
Or it is a favorable hate of destiny,
I have no idea nor couldn’t think of a reason,
Or what made you go away from me,.......


22 - I'm Happy To Have You

In the world of winding and meandering,
In the world of people who are struggling,
With the confusion and restlessness in their minds,
With frustration and exhaustion hearts that grinds,.......


23 - Wanting You Desperately

You didn’t ever want to know and you didn’t ever want to understand,
All the things that I must endure,
And the feelings that I’m keeping inside me,
Hiding them inside my lonely heart,........


24 - The Photograph

I’m sitting here all alone and looking at the photographs that we once took,
And I’d found a picture that made my tears fall down,
We made two copies of it and kept it, for you and me,
But, the other copy that bounded us had gone away,......


25 - Thrown Away

…..Please, don’t do this to me,
I’m begging you,
Same like you’d never had feelings for me,
Don’t you remember how much we loved each other?,......


26 - The Voice In Me

Everytime we’re near to one another,
My heart is being tortured behind our laughter,
I couldn’t tell you the truth that’s what’s in me,
I hope that you’ll know it sooner, like it used to be,.......


27 - The Meaning Of Loneliness

Have you ever felt nothing but loneliness?,The feeling of having no one?,
Your eyes looking randomly around,
And there’s no one to sit and talk to you,.....


28 - Only You

Do you remember the day when we first met?,
The first day of our memories begun,
The day when we got started,
Our love that still waves till this day,.....


29 - Do You Still....?

As far as I could feel,
As far as my bright eyes could see,
As far as I know well it would be,
I couldn’t see us together here in me,.....


30 - I'll Be Here For You

You had put yourself imprisoned,
I don’t understand why you did that,
And no matter how long you’ll be inside,
You won’t let anyone into your place,.....


31 - Why Am I Still Loving You?

I don’t understand why am I being such a stupid person,
You’re not the one that whom I should love,
And you’re not the one that I should give my love,
But why am I still loving you?,,......


32 - I Love You Ever Since We Had Met

I don’t know for how long I had been through,
And I don’t know how far I’d come from the start,
In the world of love in paradise,
On the road that both of us are still walking through,......


33 - The Love That Waits Forever

Do you ever understand how difficult it is?,
Do you ever feel what I feel?,
Do you know that it’s very hard for me,
To force my own life not to love you,.....


34 - I Might Be.. But That’s Ok..

Many people are saying that love is what you called hurt,
Most people are describing love as suffering,
Most people think that love will give you scars,
And most of them are saying that love is blind,.....


35 - All Damn Wastes

I love you over and over again,And it feels good for me to feel that way,
You’re always there for me when I needed you,
You had never been apart from me as you promised,.....


36 - Studies Of Love

I had tried to read a lot of books of love,
I read it to understand more about it,
Do you know what is the meaning of love?,
The more I read about it, the more it challenge me,.......


37 - Always

Is it ok if I call you mine right now?,
Because today is the day that I say “yes” to you,
Would you mind if I call you mine?,
I know you don’t and I know that you’re the only one,.....


38 - Our Time Is Over….

It’s been a long time since I had felt this hurt,
Then the time came up and I accepted the fact,
The time came till I learnt how it was to be,
And I did the best I could to throw it away,......


39 - 143

I have no idea and I don’t want to think about it,
After all of this, I don’t know if it will change,
From all of the times that we had been through,
You gave me light to shine upon my days with you here by my side,.......


40 - Come Back To Me...

I don’t understand why you are like this,
You’re so cold whenever we are together,
Why are you doing such a thing like that?,
I don’t understand it at all,


41 - Waiting In Vein

Every morning when I wake up,
I want to close my eyes again and never get up,
I don’t want to see anyone,
I only want to see you beside me, my only one,.......


42 - Memories

What is the reason why?,
Why did this moment seemed to be a goodbye?,
What happened between the two of us?,
It makes me feel down and unconscious......


43 - Sunset

All of the days and nights that we had spent together,
Were just not enough for us to be called forever,
Wanting to bring back the times that we were happy,
But it’s too late as a sunset burnt down deeply.......


Hope you will all gonna like this poetry's

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Hoping to see more of your poetry's.
Is there any season 2 of those? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39