“I Love You Ever Since We Had Met” Teardrops Of Love

in #teardrops6 years ago

loving-girl-with-her-boyfriend_1153-395.jpg

Source

apple up.png

“I Love You Ever Since We Had Met”

namorado-tocando-a-bochecha-de-seu-parceiro_1153-385.jpg

Source

I don’t know for how long I had been through,
And I don’t know how far I’d come from the start,
In the world of love in paradise,
On the road that both of us are still walking through,

I know that I haven’t been honest about my feelings for you,
All I know is that I’d never told you all about it,
I was a bit nervous to tell you,
But you know that I’d never deceived you,

I don’t know when will I tell you,
When will be the right time to let you know,
If I tell you how the way I feel,
Will you feel the same as I do?,

For how long we must hang-out?,
For how many years we must date?,
For how long would I keep this in me?,
And how many wonderful times we must have every day?,

zhenata-koja-ve-ljubi-saka-da-gi-znaete-ovie-neshta-kafepauza.mk_.jpg

Source

Until I tell you those words that I’ve longing to say,
When could I do it?,
When would I should say it?,
These words that I’m longing to let you know,

I have no idea if you’re waiting for me,
Waiting for me to tell you,
Or if you only will let these things be like this,
But I’m thinking that keeping it in me is not right,

I may not say it properly well,
Or I might barely be able to say it out,
But I’ll tell you all and let you here all of it,
Everything that I’ve been keeping inside,

Come here and listen,
Open your eyes and look at me,
Open your ears and listen carefully,
“I Love You Ever Since We Had Met”.

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

How sweeeeeeettttttt.. 😁

Wow mam apple your really good in writing such a beautiful poets .. keep it up ..

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.58$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 5.44% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37