"Do You Still....?" Teardrops Of Sadness

in #teardrops6 years ago

takahatayuta-victim-woman.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Do You Still....?

ddddd.jpg

Source

As far as I could feel,
As far as my bright eyes could see,
As far as I know well it would be,
I couldn’t see us together here in me,

And everytime I think of you,
My heart trembles as is was always,
Reminding me how much I wanted you here,
And reminds me of the memories of our love,

I’m thinking of the first time we met,
You and me were never been apart from each other,
But, today, I felt the thing that I’d never wanted to come,
I must confront that feeling of nervousness inside me,

I’m afraid of not being with you,
I’m afraid of being separated with you forever,
I’m afraid that you would change what you feel for me,
Afraid that your heart would change your love for me,

The raindrops are falling in the morning,
Like a cold wind grabbing my heart,
Like teardrops dropping on my cheeks,
Like your love moving away from me,

A gentle wind that blows,
Blowing all the memories of you and me,
The wind that blows my heart,
From your love saying goodbye,

Do you still miss me the way you felt before?,
When the two of us are far apart from each other?,
When the time led us to separate ways,
The tears still flowing out on my eyes as always everyday.

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Awesome...its true expression of your heart
I love it.

How sad,...... :(

Yes,.... Very much sadness.... It's very sad if @rigaronib is not reading my blog now.... Haha :)

Aww! This one is good. :)

Hey @thidaratapple! Wish granted! LOL! :D

Hey! @rigaronib! I missed you so much! Haha! :)

I love how you weaved the words to bring out such emotion. Great one!

Thank you very much @yadah04! :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.58$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 5.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56