"143" - Teardrops Of Love - Dedicated To My 3 Boys :)

in #poetry6 years ago

I wrote this poetry of mine for my 3 loving boys for being always here with me. They are the ones who are giving me strength to live and giving me so much happiness that I never felt before. I love you my 3 handsome boys! Mikhail, MIkele and @michaelcabiles. :)

IMG_7533.JPG

apple up.png

143

IMG_7682.JPG

I have no idea and I don’t want to think about it,
After all of this, I don’t know if it will change,
From all of the times that we had been through,
You gave me light to shine upon my days with you here by my side,

I don’t want to say anything without doing it,
I don’t dare to promise you everything,
About the love we feel right now and then,
Many questions in me that I wanted to let those out on my mind,

Will our love go on through further and strong?,
Will our love give us strength to hold on to each other?,
Is it possible for us to say goodbye to each other?,
I’d never been sure about it but still, I love you the way I use to be,

Now, the only I really know is the fact that you are here,
Right now and always being here beside me,
Don’t go anywhere and sit here,
You’re the only person in my life who comforts me,

The love that you’re giving me,
And the love that I am giving you,
Is the most precious thing in our life,
The only thing we have ever since we live,

Even the day comes which it would be only a dream,
And all of these are only a game which has a game over,
And whatever happens will be ok for me,
I only know now is to make our day happy and give the best love I can,

The only thing that I could tell you right now is,
I love you the way it was before,
I miss you every second that I don’t have you,
I am addicted to you and devoted all my life for you,

The only important moment right now is to have you,
Being together everyday and always around,
The future is not yet here and we have to go on,
I want to say I love you and I’ll love you always,

I’ll love you with all that I have,
I will give everything for you even if it takes my life,
Let our love be as strong as a steal,
Stay and remain like this until the day we die.

down.png

Thank you very much for reading!

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Sort:  

You got a 2.83% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Wow! Thank you so much for this @thidaratapple! 😍😍😍😍

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Your love is beautiful and your family is really nice 😊✨💕
I like your sentence that “I miss you every second”. I get that feeling !

ขอบคูณนะคะคุณ @katto
หนู๋ดีใจที่คุณ @katto ชอบค่ะ 😊
Thank you very much! 😊

Beautiful! :D
It's funny how our families can bring us such happiness!

Yes, of course @rigaronib! Hoping to see your family soon, too. 😊
Thank you! 😍😍😍

Both of you are so sweet!

Thank you so much @kristinayu! :)

So cute family! :):):)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51