"The Love That Waits Forever" - Teardrops Of Loneliness

in #teardrops6 years ago

girl-crying-upset-after-loving-a-cold-heart-photo-graphy-image.jpg

Source

apple up.png

The Love That Waits Forever

sad alone love u romantic couple love alone waiting miss u wallpapers (17).jpg

Source

Do you ever understand how difficult it is?,
Do you ever feel what I feel?,
Do you know that it’s very hard for me,
To force my own life not to love you,

Even though how much I try,
I still can’t get you heart,
You don’t love me as the same,
I have and I must understand that,

The story about love in me,
That you haven’t heard yet,
It’s not only an ordinary story,
It’s about me and wishing the man is you,

However trying accept it,
I will not be able not to love you,
Even I try to tell myself to stop loving you,
My heart refuses to listen,

Girl-standing-alone-in-rain-sad-amotional-pictures-for-love-failure.jpg

Source

How could I blame you?,
If you don’t love me same as I do?,
I never think telling you to change,
To change your feeling and your mind,

Could I have a simple request to you?,
A very simple thing that I wanted to do,
Let me love you the way I am doing it,
Even if it hurts me to know that you don’t love me as I do,

I want you to know how much I love you,
That I was born to be with you,
I’ve given you my heart and my soul,
I’ve given you all I have already,

I don’t have anything left in my heart,
There’s not enough to give to anyone else,
Nothing left, even a single drop,
I love you and I will wait for you, forever.

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

So cool poetry! 😊
I love the way you write this kind of masterpiece of yours.. 😄

Wow! I like it, Apple. :)

Thank you very much @rigaronib! I'm very happy to see you dropping by! :)

She's getting awesome everyday.. 😁

That, she is!

Congratulations @thidaratapple! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.57$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 3.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39