"The Meaning Of Loneliness" - Teardrops Of Loneliness Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

mujer-sola-playa-ocaso-estado-de-soledad_thumb.jpg

Source

apple up.png

“The Meaning Of Loneliness”

unnamed.jpg

Source

Have you ever felt nothing but loneliness?,
The feeling of having no one?,
Your eyes looking randomly around,
And there’s no one to sit and talk to you,

I don’t know how much longer,
Will this feeling of emptiness be gone,
I think it would never stop here,
But, it will lead someone new in my life,

I have nobody else with me,
There’s no one to look after to,
Nor to understand this person,
The person who has nothing, but me,

This is the feeling of loneliness,
The loneliness in me that’s very rude,
The truth that I used to found,
The truth that would never been false,

4364407_10-reasons-people-stop-falling-in-love-_add912c8_m.jpg

Source

The feeling of being useless,
It’s torture deep down in me,
Continuously pushing me through the darkness,
The darkness that had never been bright for so long,

I have to be strong enough to accept this,
The coldness of being lonely,
For too long and too much pain,
But I have to endure and fight for it,

Until the time comes and meet me,
But I don’t have an idea when will it be,
Still waiting for the right person,
To stop this feeling of loneliness within me.

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Nice poetry and good writing @thidaratapple. Keep up the good work! :D

Beautiful! I like it. :)

Oh! I forgot that you like poetrys.. Lol! :D

Loooool sssshhhhhh!

I know you will like it because poetry is your weakness. Haha :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.36$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38