šŸ˜”FragilešŸ˜” - A Teardrops Poetry by @thidaratapple

in #teardrops ā€¢ 6 years ago (edited)

sad-girl-1-940x590.jpeg

Source

šŸ˜”FragilešŸ˜”

The path that Iā€™m walking through still seems the same,
Thereā€™s light and there are people around,
From the thousands of people standing around me,
I end up feeling so far away from myself,
Everything had gone and disappeared from my heart,

One time, I used to feel that thereā€™s still love,
Thereā€™s still love that remains in my heart,
But, today it seems like itā€™s been removed from me,
The warm embrace and love had fade away,
But someday, if my breath falters, will anyone care?

Iā€™m begging to the heaven above, please let my feelings endā€¦.

Why does a gentle breeze still makes me cold?,
Just the open skies make me cry,
Why am I so fragile?,
Iā€™m too weak to understand it,
Iā€™m lost, Iā€™m too tired of everything I feel,

The traces from the words still hurting me,
Just an empty expression pains my heart,
Why am I so fragile?
Iā€™m so weak to it know,
When will my life would be strong enough?

Iā€™m begging to the heaven above, please let my feelings endā€¦.

applr.jpg

I LOVE POETRY.. I LOVE MAKING POEMS..

Please Visit My Original Poems.. Thank YoušŸ˜Š:


šŸ’”The WeaknessšŸ’” || šŸ’”........UnfitšŸ’” || šŸ’”End Of The LinešŸ’” || šŸ’”IncurablešŸ’” || šŸ˜”My BelovedšŸ˜” || šŸ’”The ClockšŸ’” || Lost || The Promise || Teardrops

@thidaratapple


FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

applr.jpg

apple up.png

Teardrops is a sign of a joyful life that you have everyday. Being with your family, being with a friend, being with your special one, being with your lovely pets and being with the people around you.
But, what if the joyful life, your tears of joy, becomes a sadness. A @teardrops of sadness that no one wants to have, A drop that no one wants to experience. But, we must still accept the fact that we, as persons, must prepare for @teardrops of sadness.

I dedicate this poetry of mine to @surpassinggoogle 's @teardrops for giving me an inspiration to make this poetry.

applr.jpg

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)
DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

applr.jpg

Thank you to @bobiecayao , one of the good leaders of #steemunityph for mentoring our leader @michaelcabiles and helping him to build #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ocd, @ricko66 , @rigaronib and also others who had visited my posts. Please, support them too. Thank you very much.

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

28175742_1690040194394586_1316235921_n.jpg

Sort: Ā 

You're still doing those "ouch" poetry :) but, you're a good poetry writer. :D

I will make some LOVE POETRY šŸ˜Š Just wait and see. šŸ˜Š

Ang galing nyo po

You got a 5.35% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37