💔Incurable💔

in #poetry6 years ago

she-loves-me-but-shes-not-in-love-photo.jpe

Source

You don't love me now that much, do you?

Or do you secretly have someone else?

Or is it because I am bad?

Or is it because I am loving you with all I have?

Giving you so much more than you needed.

Every time I look into your eyes,

They're aren't passionate, aren't like before.

Our hands that once held each other,

Now like there's something blocking,

There's no more warmth, it's not like it used to be.

The more I push myself to you,

The more I'm putting myself on the ground.

The more I feel sad, the more I feel stupidity.

The more I cry, the more I'm wasting my tears.

The torture and those wasted times, breaks my heart and nearly kills me.

You know that our love is nearly ending,

It's like a bad disease in my heart,

I don't have any treatments to cure it,

I feel like I'm very ill, very exhausted, dying,

No matter how much I treat it, It won't heal, No matter what.


28175955_1690049111060361_963425534_n.jpg


Thank you to @bobiecayao , one of the good leaders of #steemunityph for mentoring our leader @michaelcabiles and helping him to build #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)
DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, ocd-resteem, also the many others who have visited my posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.

28175742_1690040194394586_1316235921_n.jpg

Sort:  

Usong uso kasi hiwalayan dito sa Thailand but, of course, hnd kami un hahhaha.. Kelan ko lng nalaman na may tinatagong talent hahhaa..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98