"Am I The Kind Of Person Who's Not Worth Loving For?" Teardrops of Desperation..

in #teardrops6 years ago

tristezza2-800x445.jpg

Source

apple up.png

I’m the one who’s standing by your side, taking care of you,
Yes, I’m always present, when you’re lonely,
I’m the only person in your life, who sees and passes on,
Will you know it?, Do you knew about it?,

You’re the only one, and the only person I care,
But, for you, it’s nothing but an art of showiness,
Like a wind blew at you, and never seen it,
You never looked at me even though we’re always together,

I’m walking by myself, because I know that I’m alone,
You never cared about it at all,
But, I still love you and will love you forever,
Even if I’m not in your heart anymore,

I’m not asking for you to love me again,
I never asked for you to care for me once again,
I just want you to know deep inside my heart,
I want to ask you and answer me honestly that,

If someone like me died and gone away forever,
Would you be sad?
Someone like me who’s with you always,
Am I the kind of person who’s not worth loving for?,

Please, answer me sincerely with no doubts,
Please, confirm it to me and tell it by looking at me,
I want to know now, and tell me with no regret,
That me, loving you and caring for you always,

Am I the kind of person who’s not worth loving for?

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday

You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Art

@rigaronib

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

applr.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Am I doing great? :):):):)

Yes you are! 😊

So sad pic!!!

Kind of sad a bit :)
Thanks for dropping by @bestrakibul2! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39