"Tears Of The Broken Heart" - Teardrops of Sadness..

in #poetry6 years ago

coolest-images-of-a-broken-hearted-woman-tears-of-a-broken-heart-girl-images-images-of-a-broken-hearted-woman.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Tear Of The Broken Heart

The meaning of love for me had collapsed,
My future finally had passed by deprived,
I’m living only with a damaged heart,
Suffering and on the top of the hurt list on the chart,

The wound is too deep and very hard to heal,
No one could understand me and what I feel,
I woke up in the morning being confused,
I was awakened by my tears and defused,

5b7a52bc0c668d173a5be1dc98b622a2--cutting-quotes-emo-quotes.jpg

Source

Cutting my wrist doesn’t help anything but pain,
But, the more I remind myself with no gain,
The more cut it and the more I think of it,
It breaks my heart so deeply as the Pacific Ocean with no one in it,

The feeling like this disturbs my mind,
Why you and I had been untwined,
The more I think of you every day,
The more it hurts me and takes my breath away,

father-please-heal-my-broken-heart_1.jpg

Source

I’m praying that my aching heart would strong enough,
Even though it’s out of strength but still I pray for the heaven above,
Only me who doesn’t have that much right,
It hurts me to death but, I must accept the outright,

In the end, my feelings must not be destroyed,
I must help myself and don’t leave myself unemployed,
Reminding myself that no matter what, I must move on,
It’s worthless, and I can’t let it take away my life that I turned on.

applr.jpg

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday

You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Art

@rigaronib

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

applr.jpg

Mabuhay Philippines!

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

applr.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

In the end, my feelings must not be destroyed

Never let your feelings be destroyed! :)

Cutting my wrist doesn’t help anything but pain

I like this part bro @rigaronib. It really hurts if you cut it out. :D

I liked that part, too!

What is it in for both of you you @rigaronib @michaelcabiles? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70