"The Words Inside Me" - Teardrops Of Hapiness

in #teardrops6 years ago

mccain-supporter.png

Source

apple up.png

The Words Inside Me

The times when I look at you,
Makes my heart beat fast and run all the way,
It’s like the world stopped for a long time,
And I, myself, goes around you, running to you,

For all the good times that we’d been through,
And for all the times that I stood next to you,
Were like the wind that keeps on blowing it away,
And the wind didn’t had a strength to blew it all up,

For all those times that I have you,
Looking at you and made me feel alive,
But that’s only when I’m beside you,
That’s the only time we see each other,

I couldn’t help myself about what I feel,
That the truth inside me wants to come out,
I’m waiting for us to be together,
I want you to know what I feel right now,

I want you to listen to me more,
I want to let all the things go away,
I don’t want others to be involved,
Please, come here and sit next to me,

Let’s have a minute to talk right now,
Having you sitting beside me and looking at me,
I want you to listen to me carefully,
I want to hear all the hidden words in me,

That I want to have only you and I,
Colliding in our own time together,
I just want tell you and let you know,
How much, “I love you”.

applr.jpg

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday

You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Art

@rigaronib

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

Mabuhay Philippines!

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

This is a nice poem and very touching I love it, thanks for posting! =)

Thank you @purepinay. You're so beautiful :)
@michaelcabiles told me a bit about you when I'm starting here at Steemit specially @surpassinggoogle. Both of you are nice persons. Hoping to meet you soon :)

I'm surprised that you had dropped by @purepinay :D
Salamat sa pag dalaw. Hindi masyado marunong magsalita asawa ko pero magaling sa poetry. Hehehe
Pag mag tour kayo dito sa Thailand sabihan mo ko at kami ng asawa ko mismo susundo sa inyo :D.

I love it! :D

Thank you @rigaronib! :)
You can say it to your wife with rose and chocolates. :)

Haha Good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38