💔The Clock💔

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Only time knows.....

sad-boy-walking-695007_640.jpg


Deciduous of a tree,

Shedding its leaves seasonally,

But life doesn't change,

It's still the same, emotionally,


The arm of the clock,

Doesn't tell when and how,

Only time knows the future,

But still the same somehow,


From the day that we'd been together,

Until today, there's only you,

I wish I could turn the clock upside down,

'Cause until now, I still miss you,


I'm still keeping those times,

Those times that we'd loved each other,

I just want you to know that I'm still,

Crazy for you, no wonder,


Everytime I close my eyes,

It's still you, in my imagination,

I'm still missing you so much,

My unforgettable inspiration,

28175955_1690049111060361_963425534_n.jpg


apple up.png

Teardrops is a sign of a joyful life that you have everyday. Being with your family, being with a friend, being with your special one, being with your lovely pets and being with the people around you.
But, what if the joyful life, your tears of joy, becomes a sadness. A @teardrops of sadness that no one wants to have, A drop that no one wants to experience. But, we must still accept the fact that we, as persons, must prepare for @teardrops of sadness.

I dedicate this poetry of mine to @surpassinggoogle 's @teardrops for giving me an inspiration to make this poetry.


Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)
DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

applr.jpg


Thank you to @bobiecayao , one of the good leaders of #steemunityph for mentoring our leader @michaelcabiles and helping him to build #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, ocd, and also others who had visited my posts. Please, support them too. Thank you very much.

28175742_1690040194394586_1316235921_n.jpg

Sort:  

very nice, very sweet and it really touch heart of the reader.

Thank you very much Mr. @bobiecayao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04