"The Photograph" - Teardrops of a Broken Heart

in #poetry6 years ago

tumblr_mi4a33Pscz1s4bvp4o3_500.gif

Source

apple up.png

“The Photograph”

240_F_120348391_ju6EZrhpEdJUORB1QJOF7urWxCiietnD.jpg

Source

I’m sitting here all alone and looking at the photographs that we once took,
And I’d found a picture that made my tears fall down,
We made two copies of it and kept it, for you and me,
But, the other copy that bounded us had gone away,

For every moment that passes through me,
It still has a meaning that I couldn’t forget when I was with you,
I’m still keeping all the good memories that we’d been together,
And still keeping all the photographs of ours even it hurts me a lot,

Yes, we made two copies of it for you and me,
But the thing was, the other one had been lost and never came back,
It still reminds me while we were taking those pictures,
And would never let me forget that I’m not the only one for you,

sad-girl-crying-while-smelling-bunch-of-flowers-by-the-river_stav42zh_thumbnail-small01.jpg

Source

Please don’t forget about our photographs,
The photographs that never been forgotten,
Even if the days had already passed by,
But in my heart, It’s still the same as you’d known from the start,

Do you still remember? Could you try to recall all of it?,
About the photo that had been lost?,
Please give it back to me once again,
Same as the old days that we had been together, and telling me that I was your forever.

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our Minnow-Curation Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much!

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

When I see these pictures, I do not know what I have in these pictures

What do you mean @yasmin3? :) Well, anyways, thanks for dropping by! :)

Maybe sir @michaelcabiles is keeping it. Hehehe

That's what I'm thinking about, too Mr. @iyanpol12 Haha :)

Hahahahha! Lol! 🤣🤣

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37