"The Hurt Inside Me"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Losing someone special in your life is the worst part ever in every air that we breath. But... How can we move on if we couldn't forget the feeling that we used to have?

large.jpg

Source

applr.jpg

It might seem like I can still smile and laugh all the time,
It might seem like I’m having a good life and nothing to worry about,
But, however much happiness I have, there’s still something deep down inside me,
All the sorrow and sadness that I feel are still the same.

Since the day when you said goodbye, I still moved on,
I might have met a lot of people, but I still haven’t forgotten you,
Even how many times love comes to me, in the end, I’m still crying because of you,
It always hurts me while you’re still here in my heart,

GOOQGTTKGPJNGIOFODICGRBFUKRFYTQSNSJWOPGXHLVWRDLQQI.htm.jpg

Source

I still feel the hurt inside me, tears falling into my eyes while sleeping,
I’m only thinking of you at every moment, I don’t know what to do,
When’s the time that this feeling be gone? How long will it be for me to accept this reality?
How much longer I must torture myself and living a terrible life?

You’re still in my heart, how long will it be forgetting you?
How much time could I use to forget you?
Till when would I torture myself because of loving you?
I don’t want to feel severe pain until the day I die.

applr.jpg

Original Poetry by : @thidaratapple

UPVOTE || FOLLOW || RESTEEM

applr.jpg

I LOVE POETRY.. I LOVE MAKING POEMS..

😊My Original Poems😊:

💔The Weakness💔 || 💔........Unfit💔 || 💔End Of The Line💔 || 💔Incurable💔 || 😔My Beloved😔 || 💔The Clock💔 || Lost || The Promise || Teardrops || 😔Fragile😔

applr.jpg

CREEPY TALES

written by: @thidaratapple

#1 The Ghost Of The Trash Keeper

#2 The 18th Floor

applr.jpg

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)
DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

applr.jpg

Thank you to @bobiecayao, one of the leaders of @steemunityph who mentored @michaelcabiles to share about Steemit to me

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ocd, @ricko66 , @rigaronib and also others who had visited my posts. Please, support them too. Thank you very much.

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38