"Wanting You Desperately" - Teardrops Of Sadness

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

crying_eye_by_mikiv26.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Wanting You Desperately

dating-someone-else-5.gif

Source

You didn’t ever want to know and you didn’t ever want to understand,
All the things that I must endure,
And the feelings that I’m keeping inside me,
Hiding them inside my lonely heart,

You didn’t ever looked at me and you didn’t ever heard me,
For every tears fell down on my cheeks,
And every moment that you never know it hurts me,
It makes flood in my heart,

Will I give up? Will I surrender?,
What do you think I must do about what I’m feeling?,
That could open your heart to me and letting me in,
And for you to love someone like me who’s desperate,

hqdefault.jpg

Source

I wanted to be and I wish I could be that person,
The one you’re loving with all your heart,
I wanted to be and I wish I could be that person,
The one who’s by your side every day and every moment,

I wanted to do everything what you want,
So that you could take your eyes on me and look at me,
But, I don’t know what I must do,
To make your feelings change to love me like you do to someone else.

Thank you very much for reading! 😊

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our Minnow-Curation Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much!

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

Mabuhay Philippines!

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Aww! @michaelcabiles loves you! He's just weird, that's all! ;)

Haha! I agree with that @rigaronib! He's a bit weird sometimes! Haha :)

Hahahahahha Lol! 🤣

Such a wonderful poetry.

Thank you very much Mr. @iyanpol12! :)

Such emotional poetry, truly from the heart.

Thank you so much @jap60 :) It really was emotional. I like making some of this even though I haven't been through that situation. :)
Thanks for dropping by! :)

My pleasure @thidaratapple. You are welcome to follow me. Have a blessed day.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39