"Our Time Is Over…." - Teardrops Of Goodbyes

in #poetry6 years ago

6535f5355950b681510c08eb57847ee8.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Our Time Is Over….

567fdd37924c1b87a69aa5d036df6dae.jpg

Source

It’s been a long time since I had felt this hurt,
Then the time came up and I accepted the fact,
The time came till I learnt how it was to be,
And I did the best I could to throw it away,

The love that we gave to each other,
Wasn’t so easy to change it all,
And the time during we kept teaching ourselves,
To understand all of it but, still this day came to us,

Those moments that I ever wanted to be forever,
Those moments that I couldn’t rid myself to forget,
And the last moment that we talked,
We decided to say goodbye to each other,

I’m into the truth and give my all to it,
But, the memories of ours are still in me,
You’re the only one who’s here in my heart,
But, still I have to give it all up,

goodbye.jpg

Source

My feelings is stuck with you all day way,
With the time that must be progressed forward,
Regardless how lonely it will be,
I still have to accept it and free my feelings out,

I’m not blaming you for leaving me,
Because it’s our own decision and that’s it,
I’m not mad about what we decided to do,
Because I understood all of it even though it still hurts,

Time is up for us to love each other,
I know that you have to go on your own life,
But, there’s still in my heart that I couldn’t put out,
Thoughts of every little thing that we had been together,

But, you don’t realize how hard it is to be like this,
I want to say it all out loud,
But, I couldn’t say it to you personally,
All I can do now is love and miss you desperately.

down.png

Thank you very much for reading!

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.73$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38