"Studies Of Love" - Teardrops Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago

learning-how-to-love-the-little-things-in-life-is-called-learning-how-to-be-happy.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Studies Of Love

love-books.jpg

Source

I had tried to read a lot of books of love,
I read it to understand more about it,
Do you know what is the meaning of love?,
The more I read about it, the more it challenge me,

I want to know all the answers to my questions while I’m reading it,
I want to see the hidden answers at the end of the page,
That people all around cry and smile,
I want to know where they got that feeling,

It might be because love is way beyond to be understand,
I want to say hello to you but, I couldn’t say it,
I reach out my arms going to you,
But it feels like you’re so far from me,

I feel like you’re doing something in my heart,
Please teach me so I don’t have to read all of these,
I don’t know where should I learn to know what love is,
If you teach me, it’s what we will call studies of love,

Please teach me what is the meaning of love,
Once every other day is enough for me,
If you want me to pay, I would,
What’s the cost of you being my personal teacher?,

siluet.jpeg

Source

Don’t think that I’m a person who’s well sick and desperate,
Everyone says that I’m a bad person but, I’m not,
The more I speak, the more I feel shy,
The only thing I can do now is think,

You don’t have to love me the way I feel for you,
Give me just a bit of it, it’s enough for me,
Every moment of my life is like I’m dreaming,
Dreaming to have someone like you in my life,

We should start learning from each other,
Or if you would like, we could do something,
Something that we are sweet couples,
Teasing and laughing at each other,

Holding hands while walking,
Go to the movies together often,
Telling me you love me when we go to bed,
This are the things that I want you to teach me,

down.png

Thank you very much for reading!

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

How sweet.... :D

I love it, Apple! :)

Thank you very much @rigaronib! :)

Welcome back bro! 😁

Haha I feel like I'm playing peek-a-boo with Steemit. Lol!

Hahaha! Lol🤣

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.16$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37