"All Damn Wastes" - Teardrops of Sadness

in #poetry6 years ago

1173_c839dbc2700bfc40c910a223ec4bacc6.jpg

Source

apple up.png

All Damn Wastes

93628b858782adf4d403cc2c4b42e54f--sadness-and-tears-sad-faces.jpg

Source

I love you over and over again,
And it feels good for me to feel that way,
You’re always there for me when I needed you,
You had never been apart from me as you promised,

Through the jealousy and worrying about me,
And when I’m feeling down and when I’m happy,
You’re always there for me as always,
No matter what it takes will happen,

No one will ever change my love for you,
No one will ever take me from you,
No matter what the problems we would face,
You are still the most important person in my life,

top-40-songs-that-will-make-you-cry-1469.jpg

Source

But, it’s so strange why it feels like it’s not the same,
Things aren’t good as usual right now,
It’s me who keeps on being patient when you get mad,
I’m the one who keeps on putting up your temper everytime,

Is there something wrong with me right now?,
Does my love for you getting old now?,
Will you answer me honestly?,
What did I do and where did I mess up?,

You’re feeling bored, that’s what I feel,
Days passed by but you won’t come to see me,
Now, I want to as why don’t you?,
Don’t you miss me or is there someone else?,

If it rained and the fire is out on you,
All the good memories would be erased by you,
Do you still have enough feelings for me?,
How can I leave without you?,

D554_4_372_0004_600.jpg

Source

Yes, you got it all from me,
You’re already finished on me,
You already took my heart and my body,
And at the end, I became a woman who had nothing,

I always remember how much you loved me,
And I remember it till the end of everything,
Now I knew that everything is sweet at first,
And there’s no until the end of happiness,

I never thought it would be like this,
I never thought that you would do this to me,
After all the years that we had been through,
All the gifts that you gave me were all damn wastes.

down.png

Thank you very much for reading!

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

You got a 20.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Deyyymmmm! 😁

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.7$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39