"I'll Be Here For You" - Teardrops Of Love

in #life6 years ago

why-do-depressed-people-push-loved-ones-away-534.jpg

Source

apple up.png

I'll Be Here For You

my_imprisoned_heart____by_skolewarrior.jpg

Source

You had put yourself imprisoned,
I don’t understand why you did that,
And no matter how long you’ll be inside,
You won’t let anyone into your place,

The pain that you felt that time,
Since you buried it into your heart that’s drowning,
You don’t have to carry it with you always,
Don’t make yourself tired of what you are doing,

No matter how you hate that person,
And no matter how long you’ll keep it,
But you know that in your heart,
You’re still thinking about it,

Please, look at me, look at the person who care for you,
The person who loved you for so long,
The person that you had always overlooked,
That you didn’t know how long I’m waiting,

13556287_f496.jpg

Source

Don’t ever think about your life is worthless,
Don’t you ever think of it because I’m still here,
The person who always think of you ever since,
Can I please take good care for you if you don’t mind?

I want you to tell me all the hurt that you feel,
All the pain in your heart that’s ruining your life,
Please share some of those to me,
I want to help you carry those awful things out in you,

I am here for you and will do everything to make things out,
Please divide that awful feeling for two,
I’ll be happy if you share some of it to me,
And I’ll the my best to until you feel better,

915811.jpg

Source

I’ll do it because you’re the special person for me,
I’ll do everything for you to make you smile again,
And I’ll share the love that I feel for you,
And to let you keep it for not asking in return,

Put me in your heart just only a bit,
Please give some space for my love to you,
Let my love help your loveless heart,
And keep it forever by replacing the pain in you.

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I really like the various works of poetry and photos let me Resteem your best poems and photos.

Sure thing @arjoena20! Thank you very much! :)

How sweet.... :D

Is this for you sir? Hahaha

Hahhahahah🤣🤣🤣🤣

Absolutely! <3 :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.52$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 5.89% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65