"Why Am I Still Loving You?" Teardrops Of Sadness

in #poetry6 years ago

051501db2226f6152374f136023f0dee1a09b2-wm.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Whay Am I Still Loving You?

tumblr_inline_mk9ah9cTwp1qz4rgp.jpg

Source

I don’t understand why am I being such a stupid person,
You’re not the one that whom I should love,
And you’re not the one that I should give my love,
But why am I still loving you?,

You’re not even the one I should think about,
And you’re not the one that I should dream about every night,
I don’t understand myself why I couldn’t hesitate this feeling,
I know deep down in me that.. You’re not mine,

You’re not the one that I have to absently look at for,
And you’re not the one that I should be distracted to,
But, I still don’t understand myself why,
Why am I still loving you continuously?,

Everytime you’re here next to me,
And everytime that the two of us are near to each other,
I keep telling myself and holding it in me,
And I don’t want to let you know how it is to be,

download.jpg

Source

I want to tell you, don’t love her,
Don’t give your heart to her,
But the more I forbid myself,
The more my heart refuses to listen,

I don’t have any intentions to make someone feel sad,
I don’t want to be the cause of anyone’s breakups,
Even though the person beside you and who’s right for you,
Isn’t the person to whom you’ve wanted to be like me,

I don’t want to love you anymore in my mind,
But my heart’s still loving you and caring for you,
And the more I forbid myself,
The more my heart refuses to listen,

tu-imsmo.jpg

Source

Even though what I feel for you is all wrong,
I’m still crazy loving you and hoping for us,
I really don’t understand why am I stupid,
On why I still continuously thinking of you,

However I stop myself doing it,
But I couldn’t ever do it,
I still wanting you here next to me,
I don’t know what should I do,

However I hide my feelings for you,
The more it tortures my heart every day,
I couldn’t stop it even though I know it’s wrong,
But why am I still loving you?,

applr.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I feel the message from your poetry..
Nice! :D

Thank you! <3 :)

Your English has been very good in your last two or three posts! :)

Thank you @rigaronib! :)

You bet! :)

@rigaronib is just kidding @thidaratapple.. Hahaha! Lol! 🤣

Congratulations @thidaratapple! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 5.83% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thidaratapple!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38