"Broken" Teardrops of Sadness

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

6ada4e1a10a9928913bf5d9b08f05653.jpg

Source

apple up.png

Broken....

I don’t know if it is because of someone,
Or it is a favorable hate of destiny,
I have no idea nor couldn’t think of a reason,
Or what made you go away from me,

The two of us loved each other so much,
But, we had to separate from each other,
I am only just a simple human being,
How am I supposed to endure this situation?

I don’t know what the reasons why,
That the heaven above had given me and intended,
Or was there someone who had made us,
Far away from one another’s heart,

It’s all damn too cruel,
I’ve never been prepared for this,
About losing you today and tomorrow,
And everlasting days will pass me by,

I don’t know what I’m going to do,
It makes my heart breaking into pieces,
I’d never been in this kind of situation
I don’t know where I would go, I feel lost,

My life had been nothing, it’s been empty,
All in my life had been so pointless,
It’s like someone who’d been alone for a long time,
Till all they have was only their past,

I’m want you to know something,
That what I’m feeling right now is so much sadness,
And something that I don’t want to feel but it came,
How much I’m hurting right now and couldn’t hesitate the pain,

This heart of mine belongs only to you,
No matter how long it takes,
No matter how the hurt it could destroy me,
It’ll be yours and only yours forever,

My heart belongs to you and nobody but you,
I dedicated my whole life to you,
I’ll wait for you no matter what happens,
I’ll love you until I die, my one and only….

applr.jpg

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday

You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Art

@rigaronib

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

Mabuhay Philippines!

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

That what I’m feeling right now is so much sadness

@michaelcabiles, why do you keep making her so sad!? Stop it!

Yes, He always makes me feel sad. :(
What I'm doing to him is hitting his wide forehead. Haha :)

😂😂😂😂

Hahahahha! LOL! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38