"Forever, Will Be..." by : @thidaratapple

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I would like to dedicate this poetry to my husband @michaelcabiles

1.jpg

apple up.png

The days when I had borne the loneliness I felt,
I forgot how long it took and where did it dwelt,
No one at all, No one cared,
No one knew, how it felt to be impaired,

Until the day I met you, honey,
It made my heart warm, honestly,
You were the one who made that cold,
Since the day you came to me, till this day,

Thank you for the continuous love that you’re giving me,
Thou let go of the isolated feeling I’d felt upon me,
You know how precious you are,
For me, who came into my life, out of bar,

I’ll be with you and be your woman,
I will love you no matter how long, it’s undone,
I’ll not change, No one can change me,
You’re my forever, and forever, will be.

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

😊My Original Poems😊


💔The Weakness💔 || 💔........Unfit💔 || 💔End Of The Line💔 || 💔Incurable💔 || 😔My Beloved😔 || 💔The Clock💔 || Lost || The Promise || Teardrops || 😔Fragile😔 || You Are Only A Dream

CREEPY TALES

#1 The Ghost Of The Trash Keeper

#2 The 18th Floor

The House Hut

PART 1 The Introduction

applr.jpg

Terry.jpg

Please support @surpassinggoogle


applr.jpg

Thank you to @ricko66 for the banner and shout-out to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

applr.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Hahahahhaha..LOL!!!!😂😂
I'm thinking about it tonight. 😂😂😂😂

I don't know what you mean for us to get a room @rigaronib. Haha!

HAhahaahhaha!! LOL!

Wow.. 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37