"Unsuitable" Teardrops of Sadness..

in #teardrops6 years ago

DQmR6mrZJvRiAJXMMQLc678TMJ6s84kUJSyVJzU89CyccAX.jpg

Source

apple up.png

….And what is the use of my life if I’m alone?,
It’s meaningless when I’m without you in my zone,
Now, all I can do is sit and everything is blurry,
Feeling so down and having tears of fury,

I knew that it would happen,
But, I didn’t prepare myself, it’s all and then,
Our love goes in a different way,
Time to say goodbye, it’s time to sway,

I’m probably the one to be blamed,
I’m too careless, I tried too much till I drained,
It’s all because of me, only me,
I’d been too selfish, please forgive me,

Thinking the time that you realized,
The day that I fear and visualized,
It’s coming so fast, I could feel it,
But still, I’m not ready for it,

And even though I knew,
Someone like me isn’t suitable for you,
Though I knew someday, I must face the fact,
There’s no time for me to react,

It hurts me when the idea of “us” becomes the past,
Gone away and had been blast,
You’re not already at my side,
Far worse that the things I feared inside.

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I think @surpassinggoogle will like if you post daily poetry about #teardrops. Thank you for supporting always @thidaratapple. :D

Gracias por compartirnos tu post :)

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37