"Waiting In Vein" - Tears Of Sadness Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time since I had written a poetry.

I'd been so busy these couple of weeks and I'm very happy to write my original poetry once again.

woman-1958723__340.jpg

This poetry is all about a girl who had been waiting for so long for his love of her life. She didn't even want to talk to someone else instead, she stayed at his bedroom and never walk out. She's only waiting for the guy who loved him but, she didn't know that he would never come back to her again. A proof that her tears had so much sadness and depression.

apple up.png

Waiting In Vein

Every morning when I wake up,
I want to close my eyes again and never get up,
I don’t want to see anyone,
I only want to see you beside me, my only one,

I couldn’t think something or anything else,
I’m only missing you but it fails,
Me down when I know that you don’t want me anymore,
You don’t want to be with me and hurts me even more,

love_05.jpg

Everytime I breath, you’re taking it away,
It takes my life apart when I know that you would not stay,
And that’s it, that was it supposed to be,
When you walk out the door and gone away from me,

If I see you again some other time,
I will hold your hand and never let go like a crime,
In every second it would be in that moment,
I will only say I love you and will always be your proponent,

alone-atmospheric-black-and-white-chair-emotions-girl-Favim.com-39938.jpg

It seems like we were very happy yesterday,
And felt like we didn’t know what would happen that day,
When would I ever see you again?,
Please tell me, will I ever see you again?,

Do you know that I’m always here waiting for you,
I hope that you could feel me wanting you,
Even waiting for you will last for years,
I would never change my mind, I’ll stay here with tears,

When you left me all alone by myself,
That is the day that I had been deaf,
Everything looks empty without you by my side,
But, I would still wait for you even my tears would be dried,

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

Image Source 1,2,3

giphy.gif

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

I'm just done featuring your post @thidaratapple.
It was nice seeing you writing this poetry of yours. It's been quite a while now. I love it!

Thanks @hannanuh! Thank you for featuring the team also! :)

Sooo... sad.... 😥

It's really sad.... :(

Soooooooooooo!!! Ouccccchhhh....

Are you hurt?? Haha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37