One photo every day: Selfie (259/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Today is a selfie day.

20180311_233832.jpg
"I look fine..."

I'll tell you why, in tomorrow's post.

Have a good night/day wherever you are!

P.S. I'm almost recovered from whatever it was I had. I probably still need to take things easy though not to get any secondary infections before or after full recovery.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo (or more) every day: Tree Tops in a Snowfall (258/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

A Postcard from Lahti #1 (252/365)
Breaking the rules (253/365)
Beard moss (254/365)
Update on those chilies (255/365)
Leo and homework (256/365)
Miro (257/365)
Tree Tops in a Snowfall (258/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

It seems that you are recovering well, I am very happy, I have been somewhat sick here and I have been out of combat for 2 days
:P

Your hair and eyes are golden brown
Nice pic jaro

Nice to see your selfie. I'm also happy to know you are feeling better.

Quite curious to see your post tommorow
Yeah I advise you take it easy.. You know you got one life to live

Yeah you look fine @gamer00.

How are you feeling today?

Somewhat better than in the morning, and a whole lot better than Yesterday.

Haha, gotta take those selfies occasionally!

stay healthy with good take care @gamer00 handsome😊 cool

hello jaro good afternoon- I hope you keep improving until you have nothing- you look good- greetings

Good afternoon gamer00, when i look at his eyes, I see you decayed, however the selfie is very good talking about quality , I hope you can recover fast and in the next selfie you can smile for us :)

Waiting for the tomorrow's post. Did you take it with your camera or smartphone :) I tried to figure out with the reflection in the glasses but I couldn't.

Smartphone... I used the tablet led as a "flash", and the desktop light as a fill light although it wasn't powerful enough. ;)

Wow! very big production for selfie and good working discipline :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25