One photo every day: Chili seedlings (262/365) and yoghurt

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)


Vera potted them with Leo while I was in Helsinki

I've been kind of tired after the trip so I'll take a day rest. Sorry guys I promised I'd be posting something about the vero event today, but I've been so tired. After the go club (Markku came to play), I was almost on the verge of quitting my project just so that I could get some sleep. Then ended shooting these chilies, one thing led to another and now I've edited all my photos from the trip, but can't think of anything to say. And the clock is ticking at 0:42 am...


I had some Yoghurt too while shooting the chilies

I'll try posting them photos I took (not from the event, I managed to mess up with the parking so I didn't have too much time to bother with my camera so I just chatted with the people there), tomorrow. I'll also post something about what we talked about there.

Anyway, hope you like these photos, I'll be back with more, soon.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Ipana Sleeping (261/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Update on those chilies (255/365)
Leo and homework (256/365)
Miro (257/365)
Tree Tops in a Snowfall (258/365)
Selfie (259/365)
Selfie 2, Had a haircut and trimmed my beard (260/365) + Vero 2018 in Helsinki 13.–14.3.2018
Ipana Sleeping (261/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

This is my spicy Aji plant. This night the pot fell due to the strong winds. Now I put it in my office so that it recovers.

20180315_093422.jpg

Okay, I will update 100 % for now, that was a ridiculous (but funny) way to tempt me ;)... I hope people wouldn't do this too much. Especially when they are self-upvoting, that's normally the place where I upright refuse upvoting. This time though...

Thank you very much for that. I did it because I have 5 plants of these and I need to change them from pots: D. I voted myself so that my message appears above, just for that, my vote is worth practically nothing. If you want to make ajies in condiments I have a post about that, it is an excellent preparation.

https://steemit.com/food/@hestiafull/aji-preserved-spicy-own-cultivation

5992B3A6-491D-4714-977C-A2EA229219E3.jpeg

So far, my friendship with these chilies is flourishing. 😃 What kind of chilies have Vera and Leo planted?🤗

I have no idea. I lost the identifiers when I absent-mindedly threw the package into the bin. Cool chillies btw. :)

Chilies are still growing vital here...yay! 🤘🏽

@gamer00,
It's not a matter Jaro! Take your time and rest! You were suffered by flu and cold. Then you got a trip! So rest is the best thing at this moment!
Great photography and good idea to attached these plants with a stick!

Cheers~

Those plants look like they will do very well, because the soil looks well fertilized.

Oh well, take your rest man! It's really hard to do anything when you're tired...

that awesome that the chilli plants are growing fast when you take good care, the yogurt looks good Is it homemade? well take it easy and get some rest, I just got home from work to I'm also going to rest for a while after taking a look for steem, best luck @gamer00

Oh, the yoghurt isn't home made, I wouldn't know how to make it. I just bought a 1kg bucket of the stuff (the Greek style variety) from a Lidl store. I emptied the pot today. ;)

haha that's addiction :D

First I saw your picture, It was WOW. 🤩
Then I saw your 2nd picture, You made me Hungry 😋
Then I read your post, Oops you need to take good rest brother 😴
See you soon and take care!

Chilis coming in better than expected and some tasty looking yogurt if I have to say for myself :).

Chilis are growing rapidly, their mom (you) takes care of them very well.
Soon they will grow into two gigantic treants.

It's the same for me, too much stuff happening around, trying to find the time and not die from exhaustion.
But I know one thing for sure, I'll keep moving.
And also same with yoghurt lol (It was delicious by the way :d).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25