One photo every day: Leo and homework (256/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Like myself, Leo has also been sick and thus away from school. Today, his teacher sent this week's assignments via Miro, as Miro is in the first grade of the same school. Leo is on fifth.

20180308_182218.jpg

I'm not in condition to take good photos now, so sharing a snapshot taken by phone instead.

Cheers, and see you soon!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Update on those chilies (255/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Full moon (249/365)
I did cheat a bit with these stars. (250/365)
Messilä manor (251/365)
A Postcard from Lahti #1 (252/365)
Breaking the rules (253/365)
Beard moss (254/365)
Update on those chilies (255/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
My son also got sick :/ Yeah not in a good mode either! But atleast you made your daily photography well!

Cheers~

Get well soon dear leo , and do not take stress of study .

I hope he will be feeling well soon
good to see his doing his homework this is very important habit to have and i sure it's will help him in his future

Nice to see that the kids are doing something meaningful. This happens too less, at least with my girls. ;-)

I'm doing the same stuff... studying. Good luck to you and him with recovering

I hope we will be strong enough...
To study and then impress everyone with how knowledgeable we are lol.
Even Leo is studying when he's got a cold, so we can't slack either (Why am I chatting on steemit then... shit, I really have to go :D).

Same. I have to get up in 5 hours and yet here I am. At least I did meth for 2 hours and English for 1 hour so I got something done

At least I did meth for 2 hours

That will help. Maybe.

Yeah, that does the trick.

Meth from the "Breaking bad"?
Oh, you really got something done big! :D

Oh, math... ;)

Well its good that he is still able to do his homework! Must be such a great student if he wants to keep working on it even though he is sick :)

Hope you guys all get better!

Hi, I have a daughter of ten years old and she is in fifth grade. and another girl of 7 years and is in second grade. Last week they were sick, and I went to look for the tasks, I hope that your son and you can improve very soon .. Regards

Noticed it was from a phone too as it was not as clear as usual. You and Leo should get well soon. I wish you both a speedy recovery...

Kids should learn hard, even when they've got a cold.
So they will get the experience how to make a progress, how to work hard and also be rewarded for that.
They just need a good loving dad to sit next to them with a gun.

But, of water.

The real gun should work too (Or rocket launcher).
You know how hard is to study when you don't want to :((
So it can help concentrate a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74